Who We Are

Meet the staff of the Centre for Research and Innovation:
 

Dan Douglas
Dean, Centre for Research and Innovation
T3010, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: (519) 452-4292                    E: ddouglas@fanshawec.ca

 

Wanda Anderson
Assistant to the Dean, Centre for Research and Innovation
T3010, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4703      E: w_anderson10@fanshawec.ca

 

Lynne Blunt
Research Grants Administrator
T3010, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 3082     E: lblunt@fanshawec.ca 

 

Dr. John Makaran
Industrial Research Chair
T3010, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4121     E: jmakaran@fanshawec.ca

 

 

S. Leslie McIntosh
Research Facilitator/Editor, research fanshawe magazine
T3010, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4734     E: lmcintosh@fanshawec.ca 

 

Jodie Pearson
Research Grants Administrator
T3010, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 3989     E: jpearson@fanshawec.ca

 

Michelle Squire
Operations Manager
T3010, Fanshawe College,
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4586     E: msquire@fanshawec.ca