Department Name Contact
Accessibility

Room:  F2010
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4280
Email: accessibility@fanshawec.ca

Advancement and Alumni Room: K1003
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4112
Email: advancementoffice@fanshawec.ca
 
Athletics

 

Room: J1034
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4202
Email: athletics@fanshawec.ca
Bursaries

Room: E2020
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4710
Email: bursaries@fanshawec.ca

Campus Security Services Room: D1027
Phone: 519-452-4400
Email: security@fanshawec.ca
Campus Tours at Fanshawe Room: E1003
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6088
Email: tours@fanshawec.ca
Centre for Academic Excellence Room: K1024
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4733
Email: cae@fanshawec.ca
Emergency Management Office Room: D1025
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2948
Email: emo@fanshawec.ca
Energy Conservation at Fanshawe Room: C2006
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4691
Email: energyconservation@fanshawec.ca
Fees and Financial Aid Services Office Room: E2020
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4280
Email: fad@fanshawec.ca
First Nations Centre Room: A1047
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4619
Email: firstnations@fanshawec.ca
Fowler Kennedy Sports Medicine Clinic Room: SC1001
Phone: 519-452-4230
Email: fksmc@fanshawec.ca
Housing Mediation Services Room: F2010
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4302
Email: housing.mediation@fanshawec.ca
International Services Room: E2025
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4150
Email: int@fanshawec.ca
 
JobSite - Career Services Room: D1063
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4294
Email: jobsite@fanshawec.ca
LEAP Junction Entrepreneurial Services Room: SUB 1035
Email: leapjunction@fanshawec.ca
Library Email: library@fanshawec.ca
Media Services - Library Room: L1003
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4238
Email: mediaservices@fanshawec.ca
 
Parking Office Room: D1018
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4401
Email: parking@fanshawec.ca
Pharmacy - Fanshawe Student Centre Room: SC1002
Phone: 519-451-0025
Email: pharmacy@fanshawec.ca
Research Fanshawe Room: K1024
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4734
Email: research@fanshawec.ca
Retail Services Phone: 519-452-4430 x4260
Email: retail@fanshawec.ca
Student Awards Room: E2020
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4466
Email: studentawards@fanshawec.ca
Sustainability at Fanshawe Room: D1021
Email: sustainability@fanshawec.ca