To contact Facilities Management call 519-452-4488 or try one of the following:

Security Control Centre: 519-452-4400

Peter Gilbert
Chief Infrastructure Officer, Facilities Management and Community Safety
E2035
519-452-4430 x4839
pgilbert@fanshawec.ca

Brenda Cotton
Assistant to the CIO
E2035
519-452-4430 x4270
bcotton@fanshawec.ca

Dhaval Patel
Assistant to the FMCS Leadership Team
C2006
519-452-4430 x4342
d_patel59@fanshawec.ca

Shawn Harrington, MAATO, CCCA
Director, Campus Planning & Capital Development
C2006
519-452-4430 x4354
sharrington@fanshawec.ca

Donna McInnis
Manager, Project & Construction Management
C2006
519-452-4430 x4744
dmcinnis@fanshawec.ca

Brian Bergsma
Manager, Facilities Planning & Development
C2006
519-452-4430 x6013
b_bergsma4@fanshawec.ca

Ivan Walker
Senior Manager, Facilities Operations and Sustainability
C2006
519-452-4430 x2959
iwalker@fanshawec.ca

Marion Dietze
Manager, Custodial, Grounds & Support Services
D1018
519-452-4430 x4163
mdietze@fanshawec.ca

Jamie Calvert
Manager, Facilities Maintenance Services and Utilities
D1026
519-452-4430 x4354
jcalvert@fanshawec.ca

Brenda Henry
Manager, Environment, Health and Safety Services
Acting Manager, Emergency Management Office
C2006
519-452-4430 x4336
bhenry@fanshawec.ca

Rich McEvoy
Manager, Facilities Information Systems
C2006
519-452-4430 x3081
r_mcevoy@fanshawec.ca

Ed Pimentel
Manager, Campus Security Services
E1004
519-452-4400
epimentel@fanshawec.ca


To contact Campus Security Services:

Ed Pimentel
Manager, Campus Security Services
E1004
519-452-4400
epimentel@fanshawec.ca

Shawn Rutkauskas
Assistant Manager, Campus Security Services
E1004
519-452-4430 x3978
srutkauskas@fanshawec.ca


To contact Campus Planning and Capital Development:

Shawn Harrington, MAATO, CCCA
Director, Campus Planning and Capital Development
C2006
519-452-4430 x4354
sharrington@fanshawec.ca

Nathan Gerber
Energy Coordinator
C2006
519-452-4430 x4691
ngerber@fanshawec.ca


To contact Project and Construction Management:

Donna McInnis
Manager, Project and Construction Management
C2006
519-452-4430 x4744
dmcinnis@fanshawec.ca

Duarte Bandarra
Project Coordinator
C2006
519-452-4430 x4340
dbandarra@fanshawec.ca

Jay Dillman
Project Coordinator
C2006
519-452-4430 x6039
j_dillman@fanshawec.ca

Jonathan Fitzgeorge
Project Coordinator
C2006
519-452-4430 x6016
j_fitzgeorge@fanshawec.ca

Darryl Hamilton
Project Coordinator
C2006
519-452-4430 x6015
d_hamilton23@fanshawec.ca

Denise Luksys
Project Coordinator
C2006
519-452-4430 x4621
dluksys@fanshawec.ca

Alex Munoz
Project Coordinator
C2006
519-452-4430 x4334
amunoz@fanshawec.ca

Gary Siroen
Project Coordinator
C2006
519-452-4430 x4028
gsiroen@fanshawec.ca

Tom Ward
Project Coordinator
C2006
519-452-4430 x4936
tward@fanshawec.ca


To contact Facilities Planning and Development

Brian Bergsma
Manager, Facilities Planning & Development
C2006
519-452-4430 x6013
b_bergsma4@fanshawec.ca

Connie Dawe
Planning Coordinator
C2006
519-452-4430 x4969
cdawe@fanshawec.ca

Karen Hale
Planning Coordinator
C2006
519-452-4430 x4885
khale@fanshawec.ca

Jeni Pawluch
Planning Coordinator
C2006
519-452-4430 x4051
jpawluch@fanshawec.ca

Sheilagh Raynor
Planning Coordinator
C2006
519-452-4430 x6014
sraynor@fanshawec.ca


To contact Emergency Management Office:

Brenda Henry
Acting Manager, Emergency Management Office
C2006
519-452-4430 x4336
bhenry@fanshawec.ca

Brent Arseneault
Fire & Life Safety Specialist
C2006
519-452-4430 x3984
barseneault@fanshawec.ca

Derek Flynn
Fire Safety Specialist
C2006
519-452-4430 x4993
d_flynn5@fanshawec.ca

Eric Lepoivre
Life Safety Specialist
C2006
519-452-4430 x4114
elepoivre@fanshawec.ca


To contact Facilities Information Systems:

Rich McEvoy
Manager, Facilities Information Systems
C2006
519-452-4430 x3081
r_mcevoy@fanshawec.ca

Samuel Adanyi
Technician
C2006
519-452-4430 x6046
s_adanyi@fanshawec.ca

Kevin Edwards
Facilities Information Systems Analyst
C2006
519-452-4430 x6017
k_edwards29@fanshawec.ca

Megan Jordan
Facilities Information Systems Coordinator
C2006
519-452-4430 x2917
mjordan@fanshawec.ca


To contact Facilities Operations and Sustainability:

Ivan Walker
Senior Manager, Facilities Operations and Sustainability
C2006
519-452-4430 x2959
iwalker@fanshawec.ca

Michelle Cong
Sustainability Coordinator
C2006
519-452-4430 x3934
mcong@fanshawec.ca

sustainability@fanshawec.ca


To contact Facilities Maintenance Services and Utilities:

Jamie Calvert
Manager, Facilities Maintenance Services and Utilities
D1026
519-452-4430 x4354
jcalvert@fanshawec.ca

Marion Dietze
Manager, Facilities Operations, Custodial, Grounds & Support Services
D1018
519-452-4163
mdietze@fanshawec.ca

Fanshawe Control Centre
519-452-4400
controlcntr@fanshawec.ca