Environment, Health and Safety Services (EHS Services)
Mailing address

Room C2006, 1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard
P.O. Box 7005
London, ON, Canada, N5Y 5R6

Campus location

London Campus
C-Building, second floor

Staff listing

Brenda Henry
Senior Manager
bhenry@fanshawec.ca 
519-452-4430 x4336

Andrew King
Manager, Environment, Health, Safety & Emergency Operations
aking@fanshawec.ca 
519-452-4430 x2948

Leslie Selinger
Health and Safety Technologist
lselinger@fanshawec.ca 
519-452-4430 x4878

Julie Johns
Health and Safety Technologist
jjohns@fanshawec.ca 
519-452-4430 x6047

Patrick Ambrose
Health and Safety Technologist
pambrose@fanshawec.ca 
519-452-4430 x4952

Larissa Orlowski
Health and Safety Technologist
l_orlowski@fanshawec.ca 
519-452-4430 x6024

Susannah Kingo
EHS and EMO Coordinator
s_kingo@fanshawec.ca 
519-452-4430 x4424