Fanshawe College, London South Campus
1060 Wellington Road
London, Ontario, Canada N6E 3W5
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6221

Associate Dean:
Dr. Nord Mensah

E-mail: nmensah@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6220

Assistant to the Associate Dean:
Randi Zevenbergen

E-mail: rzevenbergen@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6234

Customer Service Representative:
Hanin Tarazi

E-mail: h_tarazi@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6221

Academic Advisor:
Jennifer Carter

E-mail: jcarter@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6227

Coordinator - Agri-Business Management:
Sandra Wilson

E-mail: s_wilson4@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6232

Coordinator - Business Management:
Larry Verestiuk

E-mail: l_verestiuk@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6229