Fanshawe College, Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus
369 Finkle Street
Woodstock, ON
N4V 1A3
Phone: 519-421-0144
Fax: 519-539-3870

Hours of operation:
Monday to Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:00am-4:30pm

 

Becky Arnott headshot Becky Arnott
 International Academic Advisor
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: rarnott@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 223
                                 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

Justine Bailey Professor Justine Bailey
 Professor, Personal Support Worker & Nursing Programs
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: jbailey@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 236
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 

Judith Bell
Support Services
Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

E-mail: jbell@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 225
Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 

photo of Jennifer BlackJennifer Black
Coordinator, Practical Nursing Program
Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

E-mail: jennifer.black@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 233
Fax: 519-539-3870

 
 

photo of Cathy BourrieCathy Bourrie
Support Services
Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

E-mail: cbourrie@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144 ext. 252
Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 

ann-marie csendes phs coordinator Ann-Marie Csendes
 Coordinator, Pre-Health Science Program
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: acsendes@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 238
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 

 

eric collins communications officer Eric C. Collins
 Student Engagement Specialist / Professor
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: e_collins@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 244
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 
 

photo of Trudie DouglasTrudie Douglas
Support Services
Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

E-mail: tdouglas@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 231
Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 

cheryl edwards support staff Cheryl Edwards
 Support Services
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: cedwards@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 221
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 
 
luke garnham student engagement specialist mypath Luke Garnham
 Student Engagement Specialist / MyPath
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: l_garnham2@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144 ext. 242
 Fax: 519-539-3870
 
 
Acting Associate Dean Donna Gates Donna Gates
 Acting Associate Dean
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: dgates@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 222
 Fax: 519-539-3870
 

 

joseph gregorcic pft acting coordinator Joseph Gregorcic
 Acting Coordinator, Police Foundations Program
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: j_gregorcic@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 227
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 
 
carolyn holt ace coordinator Carolyn Holt 
 Coordinator, Academic Upgrading Program
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: cholt@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144 ext. 232
 Fax: 519-539-3870
 
 

headshot of Peggy Humphries Peggy Humphries
 Coordinator, Child and Youth Care Program
 Field Liaison, Child and Youth Care Program
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: phumphries@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 228
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 

Headshot of Lindsey McGuire Lindsay McGuire
 Counsellor - Counselling and Accessibility Services
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: lcmcguire@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 223
                                 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 

 erin moody jones student success advisorErin Moody-Jones
 Academic Advisor
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus
 E-mail: emoodyjones@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144 ext. 223
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 

 

photo of Debbie RenaudDebbie Renaud
Coordinator, Hair Stylist Program

Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus
E-mail: dlrenaud@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 235
Fax: 519-539-3870

 
 
klaske rheubottom psw ece coordinator Klaske Rheubottom
 Coordinator, Personal Support Worker
 
 Coordinator, Early Childhood Education Program
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus
 E-mail: krheubottom@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 226
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 

 

bette rowe bem coordinator Bette Rowe 
 Coordinator, Business - Entrepreneurship and Management Program

 Coordinator, Office Administration Executive Program
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: browe@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 230
                                 Fax: 519-539-3870

 
 Rubelyn Smith
 Customer Service Representative
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: rgsmith@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 252
 Fax: 519-539-3870
 
 

 greg taylor mht coordinatorGreg Taylor
 Coordinator, Heating, Refrigeration and Air Conditioning
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: gtaylor@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 224
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 

photo of Lisa WellsLisa Wells
Manager, Continuing Education and Contract Training
Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

E-mail: lwells@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 237
Fax: 519-539-3870

 

customer service rep briana withers Briana Withers
 Customer Service Representative
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: bwithers@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 242
 Fax: 519-539-3870