Fanshawe College, Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus
369 Finkle Street
Woodstock, ON
N4V 1A3
Phone: 519-421-0144
Fax: 519-539-3870

Hours of operation:
Monday to Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00am-4:30pm

 

photo of Lisa WellsGreg Yantz
Chair
Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

E-mail: gyantz@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 222
Fax: 519-539-3870
 

photo of Lisa WellsLisa Wells
Manager, Continuing Education and Contract Training
Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

E-mail: lwells@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 237
Fax: 519-539-3870

 

photo of Judith BellJudith Bell
Support Services
Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

E-mail: jbell@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 225
Fax: 519-539-3870

 

photo of Cathy BourrieCathy Bourrie
Support Services
Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

E-mail: cbourrie@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144
Fax: 519-539-3870

 

photo of Trudie DouglasTrudie Douglas
Support Services
Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

E-mail: tdouglas@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 231
Fax: 519-539-3870

 

photo of Charmaine BraggCharmaine Bragg
Program Consultant, Continuing Education
Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

E-mail: cbragg@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 239
Fax: 519-539-3870

 

headshot of Ann-Marie Csendes Ann-Marie Csendes
 Acting Coordinator, Pre-Health Science
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: acsendes@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 238
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

headshot of Peggy Humphries Peggy Humphries
 Acting Coordinator, Child and Youth Care Program
 Field Liaison, Child and Youth Care Program
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: phumphries@fanshawec.ca
                                 Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 228
                                 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

photo of Carolyn HoltCarolyn Holt 
Coordinator, Academic Upgrading Program
Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

E-mail: cholt@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144 
Fax: 519-539-3870

 

photo of Debbie RenaudDebbie Renaud
Coordinator, Hair Stylist Program

Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus
E-mail: dlrenaud@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 235
Fax: 519-539-3870

 

photo of Elizabeth SchonemannElizabeth Schonemann
Coordinator, Police Foundations Program
Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

E-mail: eschonemann@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 227
Fax: 519-539-3870

 

photo of Bette RoweBette Rowe 
Coordinator, Business - Entrepreneurship and Management  

Coordinator, Office Administration General
Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

E-mail: browe@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 230
Fax: 519-539-3870

 

photo of Jennifer BlackJennifer Black
Coordinator, Practical Nursing Program
Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

E-mail: jennifer.black@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 233
Fax: 519-539-3870

 

photo of Klaske RheubottomKlaske Rheubottom
Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus
Coordinator, Personal Support Worker

E-mail: krheubottom@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 226
Fax: 519-539-3870

 

photo of Cheryl EdwardsCheryl Edwards
Support Staff
Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

E-mail: cedwards@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 221
Fax: 519-539-3870

 
 

Headshot of Lindsey McGuire Lindsay McGuire
 Counsellor - Counselling and Accessibility Services
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: lcmcguire@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 223
                                 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

Eric Collins' headshot Eric C. Collins
 Communications Officer / Instructor
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: e_collins@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 244
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

  Janet BraggEric Collins' headshot
  Coordinator, Early Childhood Education Program
  Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

  E-mail: j_bragg3@fanshawec.ca
  Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 240
                                  Fax: 519-539-3870

 

Eric Collins' headshot Greg Taylor
 Coordinator, Heating, Refrigeration and Air Conditioning
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: gtaylor@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 224
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 Becky Arnott headshotBecky Arnott
 Student Success Advisor
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: rarnott@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144, ext. 223
                                 Fax: 519-539-3870