Fanshawe Alumni. 2019 Distinguished Alumni Awards, Thursday, September 26, 2019.

Join us as we celebrate the achievements of seven incredible Fanshawe graduates. Enjoy hors d'oeuvres, meet our award-winning alumni and catch up with Fanshawe friends at this exclusive evening reception.

Time: 5:00 to 7:30 p.m.
Location: Good Foundation Inc. Theatre, School of Digital and Performing Arts
137 Dundas Street, London, ON

Please RSVP by Friday, September 6, 2019

Fanshawe Alumni. Congratulations to Fanshawe's 2019 Distinguished Alumni Award winners.

Photo of Scott AtchisonApprenticeship Award

Scott Atchison

Master Plumber, Owner of S.W Atchison Plumbing and Heating Ltd.
Plumbing Apprentice (1986)

Photo of Don AshtonBusiness Award

Don Ashton

Vice President of Finance, International Operations for 3M Company
Business Accounting (1988); Business Administration (1989)

Photo of Brenda YoungCommunity Studies Award

Brenda Young

Business Accounting (1995)
Legal Assistant (1999)
Court and Administration Tribunal Agent (2001)
Human Resources Management (2002)

Photo of Mark KriskiCreative Arts & Design Award

Mark Kriski

Weathercaster and Reporter
Radio Broadcasting (1976)

Photo of Karen DaviesHealth Sciences Award

Karen Davies

Vice President/Chief Nursing Executive, St. Thomas Elgin General Hospital
Nursing (1991)

Photo of Clark ToesTechnology Award

Clark Toes

Chief of Service Delivery, Director Level 1, UN support operation in Somalia
Mechanical Engineering Technology (1986)

Photo of Hala GhonaimRecent Graduate Award

Hala Ghonaim

CBC Reporter
Journalism - Broadcast (2017)