Alumni Association Board of Directors

The Fanshawe College Alumni Association (FCAA) is managed by members of a volunteer Board of Directors who are committed to providing support and recognition for Fanshawe College, its students and alumni.

Board members may be contacted by email at or by calling (519) 452-4285 or 1-800-661-ALUM (2586).

Members of the Alumni Association are Fanshawe graduates who have completed a program which leads to a certificate, diploma or degree. Alumni have an opportunity to meet the board at the Annual General Meeting held on May 8, 2019.

Nominations for board membership may be made by any member of the Alumni Association. Board members are elected for a term of two years and may serve three consecutive terms. Please contact the Alumni Office for additional information. Nominations for the Board may be sent to:


Fanshawe Alumni Association
Room K1003
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard, P.O. Box 7005
London, ON
N5Y 5R6
Or email:

Notice of Annual General Meeting - 2019

Take notice that the Annual Meeting of the Members of the Fanshawe Alumni Association will be held as follows:
Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Time: 7:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Location: Fanshawe College Main Campus, Room SC2016
For more information please contact the Alumni Office at


Tim Wharton - President

Colleen Breen - Past President

Vaughan Scriver - Vice-President

Morganna Sampson - FSU Representative

Theresa Carriere - Director

Kathrin Delutis - Director

Colleen Douglas - Director

Kate Earley - Director

Jordan Hobbs - Director

Abe Kelledjian - Director

Tracey Potter - Director

Peter Rocca - Director

Taylor Wright - Director