Fanshawe Athletics Department Staff

Nathan Nathan McFadden

 Manager of Athletics
 519-452-4430 x 4666
 nmcfadden@fanshawec.ca

 

jo Joanne Verbeek

 Varsity Athletics Officer
 519-452-4430 x4937
 jverbeek@fanshawec.ca

 

rob thorpe

 Rob Thorpe

 Varsity Athletics Officer
 519-452-4430 x4104
 rthorpe@fanshawec.ca

 

jackie Jackie Corby

 Campus Recreation Athletic Officer
 519-452-4430 x 4695
 jcorby@fanshawec.ca 

 

nev Nev Carson

 Athletics and Sponsorship Officer
 519-452-4430 x4811
 k_carson9@fanshawec.ca

 

rh Rob Hannivan

 Athletics Facilities and Events Officer
 519-452-4430 x4016
 rhannivan@fanshawec.ca

 

tammy Tammy Drury

 Office Support
 519-452-4430 x 3912
 tdrury@fanshawec.ca

 

nicole Nicole Carriere

 Sports Information Officer
 519-452-4430 x6105
 n_carriere@fanshawec.ca

 

Fanshawe Athletics Varsity Therapy Staff

werstine Rob Werstine
 Fowler Kennedy Sport Medicine Clinic
 Head Physiotherapist for Fanshawe Athletics

 519-452-4230 or rwersti@uwo.ca

 

Thomas Abbass

Fowler Kennedy Sport Physiotherapy Fellow

Assistant Physiotherapist for Fanshawe Athletics

Fanshawe Athletics Support

charles Charles Fitzsimmons
 Mental Skills Coach / Sports Psychologist
 519-660-8646
 cfitzsi3@uwo.ca

 

 

Directions to Fanshawe Athletics

We are located in J2003 which is in J building between the Student Centre (SC) and the Student Union Building (SUB) of the Fanshawe College London Campus at 1001 Fanshawe College Blvd. Click the links below for more information:

Driving Directions

Campus Map