Date Opponent / Event Location Time Result Box Score Recap
Wed., Sept. 6/17 vs. Western Mustangs (EX) @ Stronach Park Home 6:00pm W 7-5    
Wed., Sept. 6/17 vs. Western Mustangs (EX) @ Stronach Park Home 8:00pm L 13-1    
Sat., Sept. 9/17

vs. Durham Lords @ Stronach Park

(Falcons Fest)

Home 2:00pm L 3-2 BOX SCORE RECAP
Sat., Sept. 9/17

vs. Durham Lords @ Stronach Park

(Falcons Fest)

Home 4:00pm L 6-4 BOX SCORE RECAP
Tue., Sept. 12/17 vs. St. Clair Saints @ Stronach Park Home 6:00pm L 10-2 BOX SCORE RECAP
Tue., Sept. 12/17 vs. St. Clair Saints @ Stronach Park Home 8:00pm W 5-2 BOX SCORE RECAP
Sat., Sept. 16/17 @ Humber Hawks Away 1:00pm W 9-5 BOX SCORE  
Sat., Sept. 16/17 @ Humber Hawks Away 3:00pm L 10-0 BOX SCORE  
Wed., Sept. 20/17 @ Conestoga Condors Away 6:00pm L  8-7 BOX SCORE  
Wed., Sept. 20/17 @ Conestoga Condors Away 8:00pm L 8-1 BOX SCORE  
Fri., Sept. 22/17 vs. Mohawk Mountaineers @ Stronach Park Home 6:00pm L 10-6 BOX SCORE RECAP
Fri., Sept. 22/17 vs. Mohawk Mountaineers @ Stronach Park Home 8:00pm W 6-4 BOX SCORE RECAP
Sun., Sept. 24/17 vs. Seneca Sting @ Stronach Park Home 1:00pm W 6-4 BOX SCORE RECAP
Sun., Sept. 24/17 vs. Seneca Sting @ Stronach Park Home 3:00pm L 7-1 BOX SCORE RECAP
Wed., Sept. 27/17 @ Mohawk Mountaineers Away 6:00pm L 7-6 BOX SCORE  
Wed., Sept. 27/17 @ Mohawk Mountaineers Away 8:00pm L 15-10 BOX SCORE  
Sat., Sept. 30/17 vs. Humber Hawks @ Stronach Park Home 6:00pm L 11-5 BOX SCORE RECAP
Sat., Sept. 30/17 vs. Humber Hawks @ Stronach Park Home 8:00pm L 15-0 BOX SCORE RECAP
Tue., Oct. 3/17 @ St. Clair Saints Away 6:00pm L 9-1 BOX SCORE  
Tue., Oct. 3/17 @ St. Clair Saints Away 8:00pm L 13-1 BOX SCORE  
Tue., Oct. 10/17 vs. Conestoga Condors @ Stronach Park Home 6:00pm L 11-5 BOX SCORE RECAP
Tue., Oct. 10/17 vs. Conestoga Condors @ Stronach Park Home 8:00pm W 6-3 BOX SCORE RECAP
Sat., Oct. 14/17 @ Seneca Sting Away 12:00pm W 14-1 BOX SCORE  
Sat., Oct. 14/17 @ Seneca Sting Away 2:00pm W 6-5 BOX SCORE  
Tue., Oct. 17/17 @ Durham Lords Away 6:00pm W 6-3 BOX SCORE  
Tue., Oct. 17/17 @ Durham Lords Away 8:00pm L 8-6 BOX SCORE  
*All Home Games are subject to change.