Date Opponent / Event Location Time Result Box Score Recap
Fri., Sept. 29/17 Fanshawe Kick Off Tournament (EX) vs. Seneca Home 5:00pm W 3-0    
Sat., Sept. 30/17 Fanshawe Kick Off Tournament (EX) vs. Canadore Home 9:00am W 3-1    
Sat., Sept. 30/17 Fanshawe Kick Off Tournament (EX) vs. Centennial Home 5:00pm W 3-0    
Sun., Oct. 1/17 Fanshawe Kick Off Tournament (EX) vs. Cambrian Home 10:30am W 3-0    
Sun., Oct. 1/17 Fanshawe Kick Off Tournament (EX) vs. Centennial Home 2:30pm W 3-0    
Sat., Oct. 14/17 Niagara Tournament (EX) vs. Montmorency Away 1:00pm W 3-1    
Sat., Oct. 14/17 Niagara Tournament (EX) vs. Loyalist Away 5:00pm W 3-1    
Sun., Oct. 15/17 Niagara Tournament (EX) vs. Niagara Away 11:00am W 3-2    
Sun., Oct. 15/17 Niagara Tournament (EX) vs. Brock University Away 5:00pm L 3-0    
Sat., Oct. 21/17 @ Cambrian Golden Shield Away 6:00pm W 3-0 BOX SCORE  
Sun., Oct. 22/17 @ Boreal Viperes Away 1:00pm W 3-0 BOX SCORE  
Thu., Oct. 26/17 @ Conestoga Condors Away 6:00pm W 3-0 BOX SCORE  
Sun., Nov. 5/17 vs. Humber Hawks Home 1:00pm L 3-0 BOX SCORE RECAP
Sat., Nov. 11/17 vs. Sheridan Bruins Home 4:00pm W 3-1 BOX SCORE RECAP
Sat., Nov. 18/17 @ Redeemer Royals Away 1:00pm W 3-0 BOX SCORE  
Sat., Nov. 25/17 vs. Boreal Viperes Home 12:00pm W 3-0 BOX SCORE RECAP
Sun., Nov. 26/17 vs. Cambrian Golden Shield Home 1:00pm W 3-1 BOX SCORE  
Wed., Nov. 29/17 vs. St. Clair Saints Home 6:00pm W 3-2 BOX SCORE

RECAP

Thu., Dec. 7/17 @ Mohawk Mountaineers Away 6:00pm W 3-0 BOX SCORE  
Sat., Dec. 9/17 vs. Conestoga Condors Home 6:00pm W 3-0 BOX SCORE RECAP
Fri., Jan. 5/18 Durham Tournament vs. Loyalist (EX) Away 10:00am W 3-1    
Fri., Jan. 5/18 Durham Tournament vs. Algonquin (EX) Away 4:00pm W 3-1    
Sat., Jan. 6/18 Durham Tournament vs. CMU (EX) Away 11:30am W 3-1    
Sat., Jan. 6/18 Durham Tournament vs. Cambrian (EX) Away 4:00pm W 3-0    
Sun., Jan. 7/18 Durham Tournament Gold Medal Game vs. Mohawk (EX) Away 11:30am W 3-0    
Thur., Jan. 18/18 vs. Redeemer Royals Home 6:00pm W 3-0 BOX SCORE RECAP
Wed., Jan. 24/18 @ Sheridan Bruins Away 6:00pm W 3-1 BOX SCORE  
Sat., Jan. 27/18 vs. Niagara Knights (Falcons Fest) Home 1:00pm L 3-1 BOX SCORE RECAP
Thu., Feb. 1/18 @ St. Clair Saints Away 6:00pm L 3-0 BOX SCORE  
Wed., Feb. 7/18 @ Niagara Knights Away  6:00pm W 3-1 BOX SCORE  
Sat., Feb. 10/18 vs. Mohawk Mountaineers Home 1:00pm W 3-1 BOX SCORE RECAP
Wed., Feb. 14/18 @ Humber Hawks Away  6:00pm L 3-0 BOX SCORE  
Sat., Feb. 17/18 Cross Over Playoff Game vs. Canadore Home 1:00pm W 3-1 BOX SCORE RECAP
Thurs., Feb. 22/18 OCAA Women's Volleyball Provincial Championship (hosted by Centennial College) Quarterfinal vs. Niagara  Away 1:00pm L 3-2 BOX SCORE RECAP
Fri., Feb. 23/18 OCAA Women's Volleyball Provincial Championship (hosted by Centennial College) Consolation Semi-final vs. Loyalist Away 1:00pm W 3-0 BOX SCORE RECAP
Sat., Feb. 24/18 OCAA Women's Volleyball Provincial Championship (hosted by Centennial College) Consolation Final vs. Mohawk Away 12:00pm L 3-0 BOX SCORE RECAP
*All Home Games to be played at the Glenn Johnston Athletic Centre - Fanshawe College