Padyk, Katrina
Pathways and Events Consultant

Email: k_padyk@fanshawec.ca 

Phone: 519-452-4430 x 4698

 

Sanchez, Miriam
Assistant to the Chair

Email: msanchez@fanshawec.ca 

Phone: 519-452-4430 x 4287

 

Klazinga, Minette

Academic Services Consultant

Email: mklazinga@fanshawec.ca 

Phone: 519-452-4430 x 2822

 

Tracey Taylor
Co-op Consultant
Degree Programs
Email: ttaylor@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 3980

 

Michelle Prestwich

Co-op Consultant

Business Finance, Business Insurance, Business Accounting and Business Payroll and Bookkeeping

Email: mprestwich@fanshawec.ca

Phone: 519-452-4430 x4580

 

Dana Copeland
Student Success Advisor
Programs: Business, Business Fundamentals, Customer Service Fundamentals – Insurance, Insurance, Insurance and Risk Management, Human Resources, Human Resources Management, Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Purchasing, Business Administration – Human Resources, Business Administration - Leadership and Management
Email: dcopeland@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4946

 

Ingrid Amezquita Montoya
International Student Success Advisor
All Programs
Email: iamezquitamontoya@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2991

 

Ligia Pacheco
Customer Service
All Programs
Email: lpacheco@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4290

 

Brittany Stanley

Customer Service

All Programs

Email: bstanley@fanshawec.ca

Phone: 519-452-4430 x4807

 

Darci Knott
Student Information/Registration Officer
All Programs
Email: dknott@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4373

 

Lisa Steele-Summers
Educational Support Technologist
All Programs
Email: lsteele-summers@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4906

 

Sherrie Fennell

Academic Planner

All Programs

Email: sfennell@fanshawec.ca 

Phone: 519-452-4430 x4880

 

Erin McLaughlin

Academic Planner

All Programs

Email: emclaughlin@fanshawec.ca

Phone: 519-452-4430 x2821

 

Debbie Brown

Client Engagement Representative

Email: dbrown@fanshawec.ca

Phone: 519-452-4432