Kaitlin Marriott
Pathways and Events Consultant

Email: kmarriott@FanshaweC.ca 

Phone: 519-452-4430 x 4698

 

Miriam Sanchez
Assistant to the Chair

Email: msanchez@fanshawec.ca 

Phone: 519-452-4430 x 4287

 

Katrina Padyk

Academic Services Consultant

Email: k_padyk@fanshawec.ca

Phone: 519-452-4430 x 4525

 

Tracey Taylor
Co-op Consultant
Degree Programs
Email: ttaylor@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 3980

 

Katie Helmeczy

Student Success Advisor

Programs:  Business – Marketing, Business Administration – Marketing,  Marketing Management, Sport and Event Marketing, Customer Relationship Marketing and Sales Management, Operations Management, Project Management 

Email: khelmeczy@fanshawec.ca

Phone: 519-452-4430 x6064

 

Ingrid Amezquita Montoya
Student Success Advisor
Programs: Professional Accounting, Business – Accounting, Business Administration – Accounting, Business – Finance, Professional Financial Services, International Business Management, Entrepreneurship, Business Fundamentals

Email: iamezquitamontoya@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2991

 

Sarah Davies

Student Success Advisor

Programs: Business, Business Administration – Leadership and Management, Business – Human Resources, Business Administration – Human Resources, Human Resources Management, Business Analysis 

Email: sdavies@Fanshawec.ca

Phone: 519-452-4430 x4290

 

Erin Moody Jones

Student Success Advisor

Programs:  Honours Bachelor of Commerce – Accounting, Honours Bachelor of Commerce – Digital Marketing, Honours Bachelor of Commerce – Human Resources Management, Honours Bachelor of Commerce – Management, Business – Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Customer Service Fundamentals – Insurance, Business – Insurance, Insurance and Risk Management

Email: emoodyjones@fanshawec.ca

Phone: 519-452-4430 x4290

 

Ligia Pacheco
Customer Service
All Programs
Email: lpacheco@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4290

 

Marta Zurawski
Customer Service
All Programs
Email: mzurawski@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4290

 

Karol Lopez Penagos

Student Information/Registration Officer

All Programs

Email: k_lopezpenagos@FanshaweC.ca

Phone: 519-452-4430 x4807

 

Lisa Steele-Summers
Educational Support Technologist
All Programs
Email: lsteele-summers@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4906

 

Darci Knott
Academic Planner
All Programs
Email: dknott@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4373

 

Kathy Zurawski

Academic Planner

All Programs

Email: kzurawski@fanshawec.ca

Phone: 519-452-4430 x5350

 

Erin McLaughlin

Academic Planner

All Programs

Email: emclaughlin@fanshawec.ca

Phone: 519-452-4430 x2821

 

Debbie Brown

Client Engagement Representative

Email: dbrown@fanshawec.ca

Phone: 519-452-4432