School of Contemporary Media

Room M3010
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard, P.O. Box 7005
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6
Phone: 519-452-4227
Fax : 519-452-4226

Stephen Patterson
Acting Dean, Faculty of Arts, Media and Design

Programs: All
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4583
Email: spatterson@fanshawec.ca

Rob Carver, MA, MBA
Chair, Contemporary Media

All Programs
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4818
Email: rcarver@fanshawec.ca

Amanda Bell
School and Chair Assistant, Contemporary Media

All Programs
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4891
Email: a_bell33@fanshawec.ca

Teresa Richman
Program Manager

All Programs
Phone: 519-452-4228
Email: trichman@fanshawec.ca

Michelle Giroux
Supervisor, Centre for Digital and Performance Arts

Phone: 519-452-4430 x6401
Email: mgiroux@fanshawec.ca

Kristen Blight
Assistant, Centre for Digital and Performance Arts

Phone: 519-452-4430 x6402
Email: k_blight@fanshawec.ca