Room A1015
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard, P.O. Box 7005
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6
Phone: 519-452-4289
Fax : 519-452-4454

Pre - Apprenticeship Progams

Troy Spicer
Retail Meat Cutter

Email: t_spicer@fanshawec.ca 
Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 4364

Apprenticeship Programs 

Bob Murphy 
Cook II and Institutional Cook 
Email: rmurphy@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 6113

Diploma Programs

Patrick Hersey
Chef Training, Culinary Managment and Culinary Management - Apprentice

Email: phersey@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 4972

Roland Hofner
Baking and Pastry Arts Management 

Email: rhofner@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 2976

Tracy Jones
Nutrition and Food Service Management

Email: tjones@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 4868

Colin Hill 
Food and Beverage Management

Email: chill@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 4916

Rob Foster
Golf and Club Management

Email: rhfoster@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 3963

Anne Pearson
Hospitality - Hotel and Resort Services Management 

Email: agpearson@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 4793

Emma Geraghty
Special Events Planning

Email: egeraghty@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 5270

Julie Elliott 
Tourism - Travel

Email: jelliott@fanshawec.ca 
Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 4898

Post Graduate Programs

Josie Pontarelli
Artisanal Culinary Arts

Email: jpontarelli@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4289

Colin Hill
Concierge Services - Guest Relations Specialist

Email: chill@fanshawec.ca 
Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 4916

Rob Foster
Hospitality and Tourism Operations Management (international students only)
Hospitality and Tourism Management

Email: rhfoster@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 3963

Jan Nace 
Retirement Residence Management
 
Email: jnace@fanshawec.ca 
Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 4971

Julie Elliott 
Tourism - Travel Studies (online delivery)  

Email: jelliott@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 4898