Fanshawe College, Career Services
Room D1063, London Campus
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6

Telephone: 519-452-4294

Office hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

For programs at St. Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus, Simcoe/Norfolk Regional Campus and Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus, call 519-452-4294 to be directed to the appropriate consultant.

Having technical difficulties with the jobsite? Contact Irena at 519-452-4430 x3993.

Meet our Career Services consultants:

Laurel Teall
Consultant programs: Schools of Community Studies, Transportation Technology and Apprenticeship

lteall@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4578

Liska Martindale-Dubrule
Consultant programs: Schools of Aviation Technology, Building Technology, St. Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus

lmartindale-dubrule@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4575

Sarah Ruttan
Consultant programs: Schools of Applied Science and Technology, Information Technology, London South Campus

sruttan@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4572

Rebecca Summerfield
Consultant programs: Career Focus, Schools of Tourism, Hospitality and Culinary Arts, Digital and Performing Arts

rsummerfield@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5157

Christina Rapson
Consultant programs: Lawrence Kinlin School of Business, Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

cmrapson@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3991

Larissa Campbell
Consultant programs: Schools of Design, Contemporary Media, Public Safety , Language and Liberal Studies

lcampbell@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4717

Ashley Nash
Consultant programs: InSPIRE Mentoring, Schools of Nursing, Health Sciences

anash@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4385

Additional contacts:

Mujgan Maya Genc
Career Services Program Specialist, Career Services

m_genc@Fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4874

Irena Jokic
Administrative Assistant, Career Services

ijokic@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3993

Brigitte MacKinnon
Career Services Events Relations Representative

bmackinnon@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3911

Darlene O'Neill
Director, Employment and Student Entrepreneurial Services

doneill@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4022

Lisa Rusal
Assistant Manager, Employment and Student Entrepreneurial Services

lrusal@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4296