Fanshawe College, Career Services
Room D1063, London Campus
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6

Telephone: 519-452-4294

Office hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

For programs at St. Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus, Simcoe/Norfolk Regional Campus and Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus, call 519-452-4294 to be directed to the appropriate consultant.

Having technical difficulties with the jobsite? Contact Irena at 519-452-4430 x3993.

Meet our Career Services consultants:

Ashley Nash
Consultant programs: InSPIRE Mentoring, Schools of Nursing, Health Sciences

anash@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4385

Christina Rapson
Consultant programs: Lawrence Kinlin School of Business, Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

cmrapson@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3991

Christina Larke
Consultant programs: Schools of Information Technology, London South Campus

crastin@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5376

Larissa Campbell
Consultant programs: Schools of Design, Contemporary Media, Language and Liberal Studies

lcampbell@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4717

Laurel Teall
Consultant programs: Schools of Community Studies, Transportation Technology and Apprenticeship

lteall@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4578

Liska Martindale-Dubrule
Consultant programs: Schools of Aviation Technology, Building Technology, St. Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus

lmartindale-dubrule@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4575

Maya Genc
Consultant programs: Schools of Digital and Performing Arts, Applied Science and Technology

m_genc@FanshaweC.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4874

Rebecca Summerfield
Consultant programs: Career Focus, Schools of Tourism, Hospitality and Culinary Arts, Public Safety

rsummerfield@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5157

Additional contacts:

Nathan Finch
Customer Service Representative

n_finch71944@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5103

Mujgan Maya Genc
Career Services Program Specialist

m_genc@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4874

Irena Jokic
Administrative Assistant

ijokic@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3993

Brigitte MacKinnon
Career Services Events Relations Representative

bmackinnon@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3911

Darlene O'Neill
Director, Employment and Student Entrepreneurial Services

doneill@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4022

Lisa Rusal
Assistant Manager, Employment and Student Entrepreneurial Services

lrusal@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4296