Fanshawe College, Career Services
Room D1063, London Campus
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6

Telephone: 519-452-4294

Office hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

For programs at St. Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus, Simcoe/Norfolk Regional Campus and Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus, call 519-452-4294 to be directed to the appropriate consultant.

Having technical difficulties with the jobsite? Contact Irena at 519-452-4430 x3993.

Meet our Career Services Consultants:

Brian Malott
Consultant programs: Schools of Design, Information Technology and Public Safety

b_malott@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4717

Tanesia Labarrie-Thody
Consultant programs: Donald J. Smith School of Building Technology, Schools of Health Sciences, Nursing, Transportation Technology, Aviation Technology, Language and Liberal Studies, Lawrence Kinlin School of Business, Tourism, Hospitality and Culinary Arts

t_labarrie-thody@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5271

Sarah Ruttan
Consultant programs: Schools of Contemporary Media, Applied Sciences, Community Studies

sruttan@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4572

Marg Medeiros
Consultant programs: Career Focus

mmedeiros@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4576

Additional contacts:

Christa Nassar
Customer Service Representative

jobsite@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4294

Mujgan Maya Genc
Student Services Specialist, Career Services

m_genc@Fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4874

Irena Jokic
Administrative Assistant, Career Services

ijokic@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3993

Luke Garnham
Career Services Representative, Mentorship

l_garnham2@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5157

Brigitte MacKinnon
Career Services Representative

bmackinnon@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3993

Darlene O'Neill
Senior Manager, Employment and Student Entrepreneurial Services

doneill@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4022

Lisa Rusal
Assistant Manager, Employment and Student Entrepreneurial Services

lrusal@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4296