Fanshawe College, Career Services
Room D1063, London Campus
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6

Telephone: 519-452-4294

Office hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

For programs at St. Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus, Simcoe/Norfolk Regional Campus and Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus, call 519-452-4294 to be directed to the appropriate consultant.

Having technical difficulties with the jobsite? Contact Irena at 519-452-4430 x3993.

Meet our Career Services consultants:

Laurel Teall
Consultant programs: Schools of Building Technology, Health Sciences, Transportation Technology

lteall@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4578

Sarah Ruttan
Consultant programs: Schools of Contemporary Media, Digital and Performing Arts, Applied Sciences, Community Studies

sruttan@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4572

Marg Medeiros
Consultant programs: Career Focus, Schools of Aviation Technology, Language and Liberal Studies

mmedeiros@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4576

Christina Rapson
Consultant programs: Lawrence Kinlin School of Business

cmrapson@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3991

Betty Schoemaker
Consultant programs: Schools of Tourism, Hospitality and Culinary, School of Nursing

b_schoemaker@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4537

Larissa Campbell
Consultant programs: School of Design; School of Information Technology; School of Public Safety

lcampbell@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4717

Additional contacts:

Mujgan Maya Genc
Student Services Specialist, Career Services

m_genc@Fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4874

Irena Jokic
Administrative Assistant, Career Services

ijokic@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3993

Brigitte MacKinnon
Career Services Representative

bmackinnon@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3911

Darlene O'Neill
Senior Manager, Employment and Student Entrepreneurial Services

doneill@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4022

Lisa Rusal
Assistant Manager, Employment and Student Entrepreneurial Services

lrusal@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4296