Career Services Contacts

Fanshawe College, Career Services
Room D1063, London Campus
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6

Telephone: 519-452-4294

Office hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

For programs at St. Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus, Simcoe/Norfolk Regional Campus and Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus, call 519-452-4294 to be directed to the appropriate consultant.

Having technical difficulties with the jobsite? Contact Irena at 519-452-4430 x3993.

Meet our Career Services Consultants

Ashley Nash
Programs: InSPIRE Mentoring, Schools of Nursing, Health Sciences
anash@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4385

Christina Rapson
Programs: Lawrence Kinlin School of Business, Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus
cmrapson@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x3991

Christina Larke
Programs: Schools of Information Technology, London South Campus
crastin@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x5376

Larissa Campbell
Consultant programs: Schools of Design, Contemporary Media, Language and Liberal Studies
lcampbell@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4717

Laurel Teall
Programs: Schools of Community Studies, Transportation Technology and Apprenticeship
lteall@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4578

Liska Martindale-Dubrule
Programs: Schools of Aviation Technology, Building Technology, St. Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus
lmartindale-dubrule@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4575

Maya Genc
Programs: Schools of Digital and Performing Arts, Applied Science and Technology
m_genc@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4874

Rebecca Summerfield
Programs: Career Focus, Schools of Tourism, Hospitality and Culinary Arts, Public Safety​
rsummerfield@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x5157

 

Additional Contacts

Nathan Finch
Customer Service Representative
n_finch71944@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x5103

Irena Jokic
Administrative Assistant
ijokic@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x3993

Brigitte MacKinnon
Career Services Events Relations Representative
bmackinnon@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x3911

Darlene O'Neill
Director, Employment and Student Entrepreneurial Services
doneill@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4022

Lisa Rusal
Assistant Manager, Employment and Student Entrepreneurial Services
lrusal@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4296

@FanshaweCollege