The Institute of Indigenous Learning
(Formerly known as First Nations Centre)

Room: A1047
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard, P.O. Box 7005
London, ON N5Y 5R6
Telephone: 519-452-4430 x4619
Fax: 519-451-8192

Office hours:
Monday to Thursday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Natalie Fletcher
Indigenous Student Success Manager
E-mail: n_fletcher5@fanshawec.ca 

519-200-4946

Daniel Kennedy
Aboriginal Community Outreach and Transitions Advisor
E-mail: d_kennedy2@fanshawec.ca
519-808-6041

Read Daniel's bio »

 

Chris Hannah
Academic Advisor, The Institute of Indigenous Learning

E-mail: channah@fanshawec.ca
226--919-9030

Read Chris's bio »

 

Brian Malott
Indigenous Career Consultant
Email: b_malott@fanshawec.ca

226-980-6624

Keesis Nadjiwon  
Indigenous Transitions and Learning Advisor / Instructor
Email: k_nadjiwon@fanshawec.ca

 

Jamie Peters  
Indigenous Transitions and Learning Advisor / Instructor
Email: j_peters20@FanshaweC.ca

Guy Williams
Eniigaanzid, Special Advisor Indigenous Education & Development
E-mail: rgwilliams@fanshawec.ca

@FanshaweCollege