Future Students

Fanshawe International Education Representative Icon

Meet with an advisor

Book an appointment with an International Education Advisor in your time zone

 

Find your advisor 

Book an appointment

Student Ambassadors

Chat with student

Current Students

Student Support Services Icon

Connect with an Advisor

Connect with a Student life or Immigration Advisor

Live Chat Icon

Live Chat

Speak with us Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m

 

 

Staff Directory

photo of Wendy Curtis

Wendy Curtis

Dean Fanshawe International

wcurtis@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x14187

 

Photo of Pranav Rathi

Pranav Rathi

Director (Acting), International Recruitment & Market Development

prathi@fanshawec.ca

+91-880-073-6767

 

photo of Brianne Dos Santos

Brianne Dos Santos

Manager International Centre

bdossantos@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x13959

photo of Emily Low

Emily Low

Manager International Student Engagement

elow@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x15343

Mikhail Ivanov

Regional Manager, International Market Development (East Asia and ASEAN)

mivanov@fanshawec.ca

Wayne Racher

Wayne Racher

International Payment Coordinator

w_racher@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x15344

Photo of Christina Hoggart

Christina Hoggart

Supervisor

choggart@fanshwec.ca 

International Student Experience Associates

Our International Student Experience Associates are available by email, phone, live chat and in person in the International Centre to assist students. They also collaborate with our international student ambassadors to promote student success and respond to general inquiries and requests.

photo of Lisa Espinola

Lisa Espinola

Student Experience Associate

l_espinola@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4150

 

Jen Bishop

Jen Bishop

Student Experience Associate

j_bishop4@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x15037

 

Sharmila Rasaratnam

Sharmila Rasaratnam

Student Experience Associate

srasaratnam@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4150 x15696

 

 

Photo of Jade

Jeong-Seon Shin

Student Experience Associate

j_shin6@FanshaweC.ca

Dumidu Sumanasekara

Student Experience Associate

r_sumanasekara@fanshawec.ca

International Admissions Team

International Regional Associates receive and reply to international student inquiries associated with their region (see below).  They assist with student applications issuing letters of admission processing program changes and fee payments from overseas.

Photo Tanya Ellis

Tanya Ellis

Team Leader, International Admissions and Enrollment

t_ellis3@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x14563

Photo of Melissa Barr

Melissa Barr

International Regional Associate - ASEAN (Philippines, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Singapore)

intadmit@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x14767

Photo of Jen Fowler

Jen Fowler

International Regional Associate - North South and Central America Caribbean Europe Australia New Zealand Iceland

int@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x13903

Jen is also involved in the applications for the Fanshawe EAP/Western pathway which includes the affiliated colleges King’s, Brescia and Huron.

Luna Ren

Luna Ren

International Regional Associate - Asia Pacific (Korea, China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan)

intapp@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x16155

Luna provides support in Mandarin as well as Korean.

Jamie picture

Jamie Hahn

 International Regional Associate - South Asia (Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Pakistan and Bhutan)

intadmission@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x14008

 

Basma Nasman

International Admissions and Enrollment Representative - Africa (Nigeria, Cameroon, The Gambia, Ghana)Bhutan)

intafrica@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x15634

Gaby McNaughton

International Admissions and Enrollment Representative - Middle East & Africa (The Middle East and Africa, except Nigeria, Cameroon, The Gambia, and Ghana)

intmideastafrica@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x14008

Noor Hamoodi

International Admissions and Enrollment Representative - India - 2nd Program (Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Pakistan, Sri Lanka)

intspp@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x16157

 

Ni Hailan

Support Service Officer

h_ni@fanshawec.ca

 

Shannon Smith

Support Service Officer

ssmith@fanshawec.ca

 

Maysa Balout

International Withdrawal and Refund Coordinator

intrefund@fanshawec.ca

International Student Life and Immigration Advisors

International Student Life and Immigration Advisors provide support and guidance to our international students. This includes advising students on program selection and career pathways, referring students to appropriate college services and providing support for any on-campus issues such as social networking, campus involvement, issues in housing, etc. Our advisors also provide support and guidance to registered Fanshawe students regarding their immigration status.

Photo of (Jessie) Chen Shi

Chen (Jessie) Shi, RISIA (Regulated International Student Immigration Advisor)

International Student Life and Immigration Advisor

cshi@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x14278

 

Photo of Laura Costigan

Laura Costigan

International Projects and Exchanges Coordinator 

lcostigan@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x14030

Photo of Joy Jia

Joy Jia, RCIC (Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant)

International Student Life and Immigration Advisor

jjia@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x16056

Photo of Feby Anna Jose

Feby Anna Jose, RCIC (Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant)

International Student Life and Immigration Advisor

fannajose@FanshaweC.ca

Photo of Yanny Yan

Yanny Yan, RISIA (Regulated International Student Immigration Advisor)

International Student Life and Immigration Advisor

yyan@fanshawec.ca

Photo of Gazala Raza

Gazala Raza, RCIC (Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant)

International Student Life and Immigration Advisor

graza@fanshawec.ca

Photo of Manal Abo Nada

Manal Abo Nada, RCIC (Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant)

International Student Life and Immigration Advisor

m_abonada@FanshaweC.ca

Photo of Mary David-Decker

Mary David-Decker, RCIC (Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant)

International Student Life and Immigration Advisor

mdavid-decker@FanshaweC.ca

Photo of Crystal Boyd

Crystal Boyd

International Student Transition and Engagement Facilitator

cboyd@fanshawec.ca

Kayla Wasik-Schneider

International Student Transition and Engagement Facilitator

kschneider@FanshaweC.ca

International Recruitment Team

Digital

Priscila Baez Monsanto

Digitial Recruitment Specialist

p_baezmonsanto@fanshawec.ca

 

India

Photo of Varun Singh

Varun Singh

Advisor India Recruitment

v_singh9@fanshawec.ca

Phone: +918800898299

India

Ankita Nath

Ankita Nath

Advisor India Recruitment

atandon@fanshawec.ca

+918800916767

India

Photo of Priyanka Yadav

Priyanka Yadav

Advisor India Recruitment

p_yadav2@FanshaweC.ca

Pakistan

Zuhaib Mansoor

Zuhaib Mansoor

International Education Advisor

Z_mansoor2@fanshawec.ca

+92332 3800008

China

Photo of Xiaobin (John) Yang

Xiaobin (John) Yang

Asia Specialist

jxyang@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x14372

China

Photo of Joey Zou

Joey Zou

Market Leader

chinamarket@fanshawec.cn

+86-134-8266-9595

WeChat: Joeyfanshawe

China

Photo of Maggie Teng

Maggie Teng

International Education Advisor

china@fanshawec.cn

+86-135-2108-6208

WeChat: fanshaweCanada

Latin America and Jamaica

Photo of Nelson Melgar

Nelson Melgar

Market Leader

nmelgar@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x14072

Brazil

Image
Daniel Photo

Daniel Drummond

International Education Advisor

brazil@fanshawec.ca

+55-119-5457-9000

Brazil | Chile

Image
Deborah Brazil Representative

Deborah Saraiva

International Education Advisor

d_andradesaraiva@fanshawec.ca

+55 21 97933-8972

Colombia

Photo of Marcela Ramirez

Marcela Ramirez

International Education Advisor

m_ramirez2@FanshaweC.ca

Barbados Bahamas and Trinidad

Photo of Cynthia Konnerth

Cynthia Konnerth

International Education Advisor

ckonnerth@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x13948

 

Korea Japan ASEAN region

Photo of Cynthia Konnerth

Junhyun (Jay) Park

Market Leader

jpark@fanshawec.ca

+82-10-4182-4239

Korea and Canada

Photo of Jake Yoon

  Jukyoung (Jake) Yoon

International Education Advisor

jkyoon@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x15342

Philippines

Inna recruiter picture

Inna Francheska Raña – Dizon

International Education Advisor

philippines@fanshawec.ca

+63-918-959-9441

Vietnam

Huong Le (Ellie)

Huong Le (Ellie)

International Education Advisor

vietnam@fanshawec.ca

+0898-599-066 

Europe

Galyna Arnautova

Galyna Arnautova

International Education Advisor 

garnautova@fanshawec.ca

+380660922549

East Africa

Image
Njeri Kuria

Njeri Kuria (Ruth)

International Education Advisor

r_kuria@Fanshawec.ca

West Africa

Image
Photo of Georgiana Eradiri

Georgiana Eradiri

International Education Advisor

g_woyengi-idubamodor@FanshaweC.ca

+2347084228324

 

Jaimin Vyas

International Communication Assistant (PT)

j_vyas@fanshawec.ca

 

Chinwendu (Love) Julius 

Fanshawe Cares Engagement and Student Support Officer (PT)

 

Hanh Vu

International Student Recruitment Assistant - Middle East and Africa (excluding: Nigeria, Ghana, Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Ethiopia, Rwanda, Sudan, Burundi, Congo and DRC regions)

h_vu2@fanshawec.ca

Table