Connect with CRI on social media

Follow us on LinkedIn

Follow us on Twitter @rFanshawe

 


Research Administration

Image
Alison Ewart


Alison Ewart, Ph.D.
Dean, Centre for Research and Innovation
K1003, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: 519-452-4430 x14292
E: aewart@fanshawec.ca

 

 

 

Colin YatesColin Yates, Ph.D.
Chair, Centre for Research and Innovation
K1003, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: 519-452-4430 x14121
E: cyates@fanshawec.ca

 

 

Wanda AndersonWanda Anderson

Assistant to the Dean, Centre for Research and Innovation
K1003, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: 519-452-4430 x14703
E: w_anderson10@fanshawec.ca

 

 

Jodie PearsonJodie Pearson

Manager of Research Operations
K1003, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: 519-452-4430 x13989
E: jpearson@fanshawec.ca

 

Research Facilitators

    Ian ButcherIan Butcher, Ph.D.

    Research Facilitator 
    K1003, Fanshawe College
    1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

    T: 519-452-4430 x13082
    E: Ibutcher@fanshawec.ca

 

photo of Laura MoxeyLaura Moxey BSc, CCRA, CAPM
Research Facilitator
K1003, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6
T: 519-452-4430 x14549
E: lmoxey@fanshawec.ca

 
 
 

Scientific Research Team

photo of Ishan RastogiIshan Rastogi, Ph.D.
Manager, Centre for Bioeconomy
Centre for Research and Innovation
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON, N5Y 5R6
T: 519-452-4430 x15295
E: irastogi@fanshawec.ca

 

photo of Omar ZoaarobOmar Zoaarob
Technician, CARIB Labs
D3001-5, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON, N5Y 5R6
E: o_zoaarob@fanshawec.ca

 
 

 

Outreach and Communications

Andrew KaszowskiAndrew Kaszowski

Industry Outreach & Communication Coordinator
K1003, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: 519-452-4430 x14586 
E: a_kaszowski@fanshawec.ca

 
 

Faculty Research Support

photo of Donna SevenpiferDonna Sevenpifer

Research Advisor (on secondment from Library working on strategic CRI projects)
K1003, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6
E: d_sevenpifer@fanshawec.ca