Contact 

Don't hesitate to contact us regarding any questions or concerns you may have. We will do our best to respond within 24 to 48 hours during our business hours. Our business hours are Monday to Friday,  8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. You can reach us at: 

 

Fanshawe Corporate Training Solutions 

Room A1037
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard
P.O. Box 7005
London, ON N5Y 5R6

Phone: 1-844-CTS-FANS (287-3267)
Email: CTS@fanshawec.ca

Follow: Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter 

CTS Team

We are confident that our team is one of the best in the industry when it comes to making clients better. We are a team with a wealth of talent, experience, and strategic solutions. At CTS, we are dedicated to helping you succeed. Want to connect? Check below for our team members' contact information.

 

Photo of Bruce Smith

Bruce Smith

Executive Director, Business Development and Strategic Support
Email: bsmith2@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4533

 

Photo of Candace Miller

Candace Miller

Senior Manager, Strategic Initiatives and Business Development
Email: cmmiller@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6101

 

Photo of Vincent Yeung

Vincent Yeung

Manager, Financial Analysis and Business Development
Email: vyeung@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2935

 

Photo of Michael Pratt

Michael Pratt

Business Development Officer
Email: mpratt@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6103

 

Photo of Mark Hannam

Mark Hannam

Business Development Officer
Email: mhannam@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4510

 

Photo of Mike Harrison

Mike Harrison

Academic Services Consultant
Email: mharrison@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4685