Connect with CRI on social media

>> Follow us on LinkedIn

>> Follow us on Twitter @rFanshawe

 


Research Administration

Colin YatesColin Yates, Ph.D.
Chair, Centre for Research and Innovation
K1024, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: 519-452-4430 x4121
E: cyates@fanshawec.ca

 

 

Wanda AndersonWanda Anderson

Assistant to the Chair, Centre for Research and Innovation
K1024, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: 519-452-4430 x4703
E: w_anderson10@fanshawec.ca

 

 

Jodie PearsonJodie Pearson

Manager of Research Operations
K1024, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: 519-452-4430 x3989
E: jpearson@fanshawec.ca

 

Research Facilitators

    Ian ButcherIan Butcher, Ph.D.

    Research Facilitator 
    K1024, Fanshawe College
    1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

    T: 519-452-4430 x3082
    E: Ibutcher@fanshawec.ca

 

photo of Laura MoxeyLaura Moxey BSc, CCRA, CAPM
Research Facilitator
K1024, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6
T: 519-452-4430 x4549
E: lmoxey@fanshawec.ca

 
 
 

Industry Development

    Mustafa KhdairMustafa Khdair

    Research Associate/Industry Development
    K1024, Fanshawe College
    1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

    T: 519-317-7479
    E: mkhdair@fanshawec.ca

 

Scientific Research Team

photo of Ishan RastogiIshan Rastogi, Ph.D.
Manager, Centre for Bioeconomy
Centre for Research and Innovation
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON, N5Y 5R6
T: 519-452-4430 x5295
E: irastogi@fanshawec.ca

 

photo of Omar ZoaarobOmar Zoaarob
Technician, CARIB Labs
D3001-5, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON, N5Y 5R6
E: o_zoaarob@fanshawec.ca

 
 

Outreach and Communications

Andrew KaszowskiAndrew Kaszowski

Industry Outreach & Communication Coordinator
K1024, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: 519-452-4430 x4586 
E: a_kaszowski@fanshawec.ca

 
 

Faculty Research Support

photo of Donna SevenpiferDonna Sevenpifer

Research Advisor (on secondment from Library working on strategic CRI projects)
K1024, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6
E: d_sevenpifer@fanshawec.ca