Dan DouglasDan Douglas

Dean, Centre for Research and Innovation
K1024, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4292
E: ddouglas@fanshawec.ca

 

 

Wanda AndersonWanda Anderson

Assistant to the Dean, Centre for Research and Innovation
K1024, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4703
E: w_anderson10@fanshawec.ca

 

 

Colin YatesColin Yates

Chair, Centre for Research and Innovation
K1024, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4121
E: cyates@fanshawec.ca

 

 

Jodie PearsonJodie Pearson

Manager of Research Operations
K1024, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 3989
E: jpearson@fanshawec.ca

 

    Ian ButcherIan Butcher, Ph.D. 

    Research Facilitator 
    K1024, Fanshawe College
    1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

    T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 3082
    E: Ibutcher@fanshawec.ca

 

Adam FraserAdam Faser

Research Facilitator
K1024, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4549
E: aefraser@fanshawec.ca

 

 

Stephanie HernandezStephanie Hernandez

Busines Liaison Coordinator
K1024, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4551 
E: s_hernandez2@fanshawec.ca

 

 

Alex JaworiwskyStephanie Hernandez

Outreach & Events Coordinator
K1024, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4586 
E: a_jaworiwsky@fanshawec.ca