Dan DouglasDan Douglas

Dean, Centre for Research and Innovation
K1024, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4292
E: ddouglas@fanshawec.ca

 

Wanda AndersonWanda Anderson

Assistant to the Dean, Centre for Research and Innovation
K1024, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4703
E: w_anderson10@fanshawec.ca

 

    Lindsay Engel Anne Marie DeCicco-Best     

    Community and Industry Research Chair
    K1024, Fanshawe College
    1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

     T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4121
     E: lengel@fanshawec.ca

 

 


Jodie PearsonJodie Pearson

Acting Operations Manager
K1024, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 3989
E: jpearson@fanshawec.ca


Laura MoxeyLaura Moxey

Research Facilitator 
K1024, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4549
E: lmoxey@fanshawec.ca


Stephanie HernandezStephanie Hernandez

Outreach Coordinator
K1024, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4551 
E: s_hernandez2@fanshawec.ca