Research Administration

Colin YatesColin Yates, Ph.D.
Chair, Centre for Research and Innovation
K1024, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4121
E: cyates@fanshawec.ca

 

 

 

Wanda AndersonWanda Anderson - away on temporary assignment

Assistant to the Chair, Centre for Research and Innovation
K1024, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4703
E: w_anderson10@fanshawec.ca

 

 

Jodie PearsonJodie Pearson

Manager of Research Operations
K1024, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 3989
E: jpearson@fanshawec.ca

 

Research Facilitators

    Ian ButcherIan Butcher, Ph.D. - on leave

    Research Facilitator 
    K1024, Fanshawe College
    1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

    T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 3082
    E: Ibutcher@fanshawec.ca

 

Industry Development

    Mustafa KhdairMustafa Khdair

    Research Associate/Industry Development
    K1024, Fanshawe College
    1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

    T: (519) 317-7479
    E: mkhdair@fanshawec.ca

 

Scientific Research Team

Adam FraserAbdulla Mahboob, Ph.D.

Manager, CARIB Labs
D3001-5, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6
E: amahboob@fanshawec.ca

 

 


Omar Zoaarob

Technician, CARIB Labs
D3001-5, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6
E: o_zoaarob@fanshawec.ca

 

Outreach & Communications

 

Andrew KaszowskiAndrew Kaszowski

Industry Outreach & Communication Coordinator
K1024, Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd., London, ON. N5Y 5R6

T: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4586 
E: a_kaszowski@fanshawec.ca

 

 

Connect with CRI on social media

>> Follow us on LinkedIn

>> Follow us on Twitter @rFanshawe

 

@FanshaweCollege