Online learning offers convenience, flexibility and freedom. Our professors are here to support your efforts and help you achieve your goals. As an online student at Fanshawe, you have access to academic faculty who supervise and deliver course material, including the online learning program coordinators below.

Lawrence Kinlin School of Business

Shauna Roch, C.P.A., C.M.A., M.B.A.

T: 519-452-4430 x2853

F: 519-659-9522

sroch@fanshawec.ca

School of Community Studies

Julie Cross, M.Ed.

T: 519-452-4430 x 4921

jcross@fanshawec.ca

School of Tourism, Hospitality and Culinary Arts

Kim Wilmink, B.A.

T:  519-452-4430 x 6689

kwilmink@fanshawec.ca

School of Language and Liberal Studies

Andrew Stracuzzi, B.A., M.A.

T: 519-452-4430 X3994

astracuzzi@fanshawec.ca

School of Information Technology

Sandra Neubauer, B.A., M.Ad.Ed.

T: 519-452-4640

Reception: 519-452-4291

sneubauer@fanshawec.ca

Norton Wolf School of Aviation Technology

Matt Crawford, AME M1 & M2

T: 519-452-4430 X6381

mcrawford@fanshawec.ca

School of Public Safety

Catherine Nanton, B.A., M.B.A.

T: 519-452-4430 X6059

cnanton@fanshawec.ca

Schools of Health Sciences and Nursing

Gary Sullivan, B.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed., LSLD

T: 519-452-4430 X2818

gsullivan@fanshawec.ca

Faculty of Science, Trades and Technology

Lotfieh Albarazi, M.Eng., P.Eng.

l_albarazi@fanshawec.ca

@FanshaweCollege