Certificates

Penny Parker, MBA
Coordinator, Business Fundamentals program (Certificate)

Email: PParker@fanshawec.ca

Joanne Lansink, MBA, CPA, CMA
Coordinator, Professional Accounting (Certificate)

Email: jlansink@fanshawec.ca

Dr. David McKenna, DPM, PMP, CSM
Coordinator, Business Fundamentals - Entrepreneurship (Certificate)
Email: d_mckenna4@fanshawec.ca

Cyndi Hornby, C.I.P., CRM
Coordinator, Customer Service Fundamentals - Insurance program (Certificate)

Email: chornby@fanshawec.ca

Diplomas and Advanced Diplomas

Lynette Carmichael, B.A., M.Ed.
Coordinator, Business Administration - Leadership and Management program (Advanced Diploma)

Coordinator, Business program (Diploma)
Email: lcarmichael@fanshawec.ca

Joanne Lansink, MBA, CPA, CMA
Coordinator, Business Administration Accounting (Advanced Diploma)
Coordinator, Business - Accounting (Diploma)

Email: jlansink@fanshawec.ca

Brad Bishop M.B.A, C.F.P, C.I.M
Coordinator, Business - Finance Program (Diploma)

Email: bbishop@fanshawec.ca

Diana Sinatra-Araujo, BA (Hons), CHRL
Coordinator, Business Administration - Human Resources program (Advanced Diploma)
Coordinator, Business - Human Resources program (Diploma)

Email: dsinatra@fanshawec.ca

Cyndi Hornby, C.I.P., CRM
Coordinator, Business - Insurance program (Diploma)

Email: chornby@fanshawec.ca

Scott Hubert, H.B.A., M.B.A.
Coordinator, Business - Marketing program (Diploma) 
Coordinator, Business Administration - Marketing (Advanced Diploma)

Email: shubert@fanshawec.ca

Angela Reid-Regier, B.Eng., B.Ed., MBA, PMP
Coordinator, Business-Logistics and Supply Chain Management (Diploma)
Email: a_reid-regier@fanshawec.ca

Mathew Schonewille, BA, B.Ed, MTEI
Coordinator, Business - Marketing program (Diploma) 
Coordinator, Business Administration - Marketing (Advanced Diploma)

Email: mschonewille@fanshawec.ca
 

Graduate Certificates

Derek Hemington, MBA, BSc, PMP, P.Eng
Coordinator, Project Management (Graduate Certificate)

Email: d_hemington@fanshawec.ca

Glendalynn Dixon, BA Hons
Coordinator, Business Analysis (Graduate Certificate)

Email: g_dixon@fanshawec.ca

Sophocles Katsademas, MBA, M.Sc.
Coordinator, International Business Management program (Graduate Certificate)
Email: SKatsademas@fanshawec.ca

Shannon R. Webb, LL.B., MIR, PhD
Coordinator, Human Resources Management program (Graduate Certificate)

Email: swebb@fanshawec.ca

David Moreland
Coordinator, Professional Accounting (Graduate Certificate)
Email: DMoreland@fanshawec.ca

Brad Bishop M.B.A, C.F.P, C.I.M
Coordinator, Professional Financial Services program (Graduate Certificate)

Email: bbishop@fanshawec.ca

Angela Reid-Regier, B.Eng., B,Ed., MBA, PMP
Coordinator, Business Supply Chain Programs (Graduate Certificate)

Email: a_reid-regier@fanshawec.ca

Steven Levson, BA, MBA, CSCMP
Coordinator - Operations Management Program (Graduate Certificate)

Email: slevson@fanshawec.ca

Cyndi Hornby, C.I.P., CRM
Coordinator, Insurance Risk Management Program (Graduate Certificate)

Email: chornby@fanshawec.ca

Bill Reid, HBA, CHRL
Coordinator, Sport and Event Marketing (Graduate Certificate)

Email: breid@fanshawec.ca

Simone Moreau-Rogers, HBA, MA
Coordinator,  Marketing Management (Graduate Certificate)
Coordinator, Customer Relationship Marketing and Sales Management (Graduate Certificate)

Email: smoreaurogers@fanshawec.ca  

Honours Bachelor of Commerce Degrees

Laura De Luca, MBA, CPA, CGA, CIA, CISA
Coordinator, BComm-Accounting, BComm-Digital Marketing, BComm-Human Resources Management, BComm-Management (Degrees)

Email: ldeluca@fanshawec.ca

Curriculum Coordinators

Shannon R. Webb, LL.B., MIR, PhD
Professor / Research Coordinator

Email: swebb@fanshawec.c

Margaret Dancy, B.A., B.Ed., J.D., M.Ed.
Coordinator, Mathematics

Email: mdancy@fanshawec.ca

Jenn Harren, BA, MIR, CHRL
Coordinator, e-Learning

Email: j_harren@fanshawec.ca