School of Community Studies

Room D3018
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard, P.O. Box 7005
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6
Phone: 519-452-4224 or 452-4222
Fax: 519-453-9882

Jocelyn Prosser
Program Coordinator - Autism and Behavioural Science (AUT1 - in-class & AUT3 - online)
E-mail: j_prosser2@fanshawec.ca

Julie Cross 
Program Coordinator - Child and Youth Care
Child and Youth Care (Fast Track)

E-mail: jcross@fanshawec.ca

Chantell Carreiro
Field Coordinator - Child and Youth Care

Email: ccarreiro@fanshawec.ca

Robin Frkovic
Program Coordinator - Community Integration Through Co-Operative Education

Email: rfrkovic@fanshawec.ca

Karen Klee
Program Coordinator - Developmental Services Worker
Program Coordinator - Developmental Services Worker (Fast Track)

E-mail: kklee@fanshawec.ca

Holly Duff
Program Coordinator - Developmental Services Worker (Apprentice)

E-mail: hduff@fanshawec.ca

Katherine Stringer
Field Coordinator - Developmental Services Worker

E-mail: kstringer@fanshawec.ca

Janet Foster
Program Coordinator - Early Childhood Education

E-mail: jfoster@fanshawec.ca

Sheryl Third
Program Coordinator - Early Childhood Education (Fast Track)
Child Development Practitioner [Apprenticeship]

E-mail: sthird@fanshawec.ca

Kim Woods
Field Coordinator - Early Childhood Education, Early Childhood Education (Fast Track)

E-mail: kwoods@fanshawec.ca

Susan Clements
Field Placement Coordinator - Gerontology - Interprofessional Practice

E-mail: saclements@fanshawec.ca

Kim Schlegel
Program Coordinator - Gerontology - Interprofessional Practice

E-mail: saclements@fanshawec.ca

Sandra Lackenbauer
Program Coordinator - Honours Bachelor of Early Childhood Leadership

E-mail: slackenbauer@fanshawec.ca

Mary Mitches
Field Coordinator - Honours Bachelor of Early Childhood Leadership

E-mail: mmitches@fanshawec.ca

Robert Owens
Program Coordinator - Human Services Foundation

E-mail: rowens@fanshawec.ca

Cori DuHasky
Field Liaison - Human Services Foundation

E-mail: CDuHasky@fanshawec.ca

Jeff Sadler
Field Coordinator - Recreation and Leisure Services
Program Coordinator - Recreation and Leisure Services

E-mail: jsadler@fanshawec.ca

Lori Pozniak
Program Coordinator - Retirement Residence Management

E-mail: lpozniak@fanshawec.ca

Robert Owens
Program Coordinator - Social Service Worker (London Campus),
Social Service Worker (Fast-Track)

E-mail: rowens@fanshawec.ca

Sarah Ashkanase, M.A., RSW   
Field Coordinator - Social Service Worker, Social Service Worker (Fast Track)

E-mail: s_ashkanase@fanshawec.ca