School of Public Safety

Room D3018
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard, P.O. Box 7005
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6
Phone: 519-452-4222
Fax : 519-659-5781

JoAnne Taylor
911 and Public Safety Communications
E-mail: jtaylor2@fanshawec.ca

Brad McArthur
Advanced Care Paramedic
E-mail: bmcarthur@fanshawec.ca

Karen Hoodless
Advanced Ergonomic Studies
E-mail: khoodless@fanshawec.ca

Bill Merrylees
Advanced Law Enforcement, Investigations and Security
E-mail: w_merrylees@fanshawec.ca

Andrew Murray
Advanced Police Studies
E-mail: amurray@fanshawec.ca

Suzanne Kingshott
Court Support Services
E-mail: skingshott@fanshawec.ca

Brent Arseneault
Emergency Management
E-mail: barseneault@fanshawec.ca 

Frank Donati
Fire Inspection and Fire Safety Education
Fire Safety Systems
E-mail: fdonati@fanshawec.ca

Barbara Bidner
Law Clerk
E-mail: bbidner@fanshawec.ca

Mahesh Mallikarjunan
Occupational Health and Safety Management (Co-op)
E-mail: mmallikarjunan@fanshawec.ca

Lia Davila
Paralegal
E-mail: lspilka@fanshawec.ca

Jennifer Doyle
Paramedic
E-mail: jdoyle@fanshawec.ca

Shawn Rutkauskas
Police Foundations - Year One
Email: srutkauskas@fanshawec.ca

William Hibbert
Police Foundations - Year Two
Email: whibbert@fanshawec.ca

Shannon Yates
Protection, Security and Investigation
E-mail: syates@fanshawec.ca

Shannon Yates, BA, MA
Public Safety Fundamentals
E-mail: syates@fanshawec.ca

Table