Administration Staff

Dean, Faculty of Business, Information Technology and Part-time Studies
Mary Pierce

 

Associate Dean, Kinlin 1
Scott Hubert
Email: shubert@fanshawec.ca

 

Associate Dean, Kinlin 2
Darren Johnson
Email: DAJohnson@fanshawec.ca  

 

Operations Manager
Senada Glavas
Email: sglavas@fanshawec.ca

 

Program Manager
Tarek Ibrahim
Email: t_ibrahim@fanshawec.ca

 

Program Manager
Prini Dhawan
Email: pdhawan@fanshawec.ca

 

Program Manager
Kara Malott
Email:  kmalott@fanshawec.ca

Support Staff

Kaitlin Marriott
Pathways and Events Consultant
Email: kmarriott@FanshaweC.ca 

 

Miriam Sanchez
Assistant to the Chair
Email: msanchez@fanshawec.ca 

 

Katrina Padyk
Academic Services Consultant

Email: k_padyk@fanshawec.ca

 

Tracey Taylor
Co-op Consultant
Degree Programs
Email: ttaylor@fanshawec.ca

 

Katie Helmeczy 
Student Success Advisor
Programs:  Business – Marketing, Business Administration – Marketing, Marketing Management, Sport & Event Marketing, Customer Relationship Marketing & Sales Mgmt.
Email: khelmeczy@fanshawec.ca

 

Sarah Davies
Student Success Advisor
Programs:  Business, Business Administration – Leadership and Management, Business Analysis, Project Management, Entrepreneurship, Business Fundamentals, International Business Management
Email: sdavies@Fanshawec.ca

 

Ingrid Amezquita Montoya
Student Success Advisor
Programs:  Professional Accounting, Business – Accounting, Business Administration – Accounting, Business – Finance, Professional Financial Services, Business - Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Operations Management
Email: iamezquitamontoya@fanshawec.ca

 

Marissa Knight
Student Success Advisor
Programs:  Honours Bachelor of Commerce Degrees, Business – Insurance, Insurance and Risk Management, Customer Service Fundamentals – Insurance, Business - Human Resources, Business Administration - Human Resources, Human Resources Management
Email: maknight@fanshawec.ca

 

Ligia Pacheco
Customer Service
All Programs
Email: lpacheco@fanshawec.ca

 

Marta Zurawski
Customer Service
All Programs
Email: mzurawski@fanshawec.ca

 

Karol Lopez Penagos
Customer Service Representative - SIS Designate

All Programs
Email: k_lopezpenagos@FanshaweC.ca

 

Irma Ferhatovic
Customer Service Representative - SIS Designate

All Programs
Email: iferhatovic@FanshaweC.ca

 

Lisa Steele-Summers
Educational Support Technologist
All Programs
Email: lsteele-summers@fanshawec.ca

 

Kathy Zurawski
Academic Planner

All Programs
Email: kzurawski@fanshawec.ca

 

Erin McLaughlin
Academic Planner

All Programs
Email: emclaughlin@fanshawec.ca

 

Debbie Brown
Client Engagement Representative

Email: dbrown@fanshawec.ca