School of Health Sciences

Room D3018
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard, P.O. Box 7005
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6
Phone: 519-452-4207
Fax: 519-659-5781

David Wall
Coordinator - Anesthesia Assistant
E-mail: dwall@fanshawec.ca

Jennifer Cooper, R.R.D.H., BSc, MSc
Coordinator - Dental Assisting

E-mail: jlcooper@fanshawec.ca

Cathy Devos, RDH, BAEd
Coordinator - Dental Hygiene

E-mail: cdevos@fanshawec.ca

Graeme Thomas
Coordinator - Fitness and Health Promotion

E-mail:  gthomas@fanshawec.ca

Gabriel Flamminio, BHK, BEd. (Adult Ed), RMT
Coordinator - Massage Therapy

E-mail: gflamminio@fanshawec.ca

Jamie Kueneman
Coordinator - Medical Radiation Technology

E-mail: jkueneman@fanshawec.ca

Doug Bickford, BScPT, M.Sc., MBA, CHE, CD
Coordinator - Occupational Therapist Assistant and Physiotherapist Assistant

Email: dbickford@fanshawec.ca

Jennifer Podeszwa de Oliveira
Coordinator - Pharmacy Technician
E-mail: JPodeszwadeOliveira@fanshawec.ca

Tara Lawrence, MEd.
Coordinator - Pre-Health Science

E-mail: tlawrence@fanshawec.ca

Julie Brown, BSc, RRT, MSc(c), FCSRT
Coordinator - Respiratory Therapy
E-mail: jbrown@fanshawec.ca

 

Lyona Lunter, RPhT, BA, M.P.Ed.

Coordinator - Community Pharmacy Assistant

l_lunter2@fanshawec.ca