School of Contemporary Media program coordinators

Room M3010
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard, P.O. Box 7005
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6
Phone: 519-452-4227
Fax : 519-452-4226

Romy Goulem
Coordinator - Advanced Filmmaking

Phone: 519-452-4430 x4514
E-mail: rgoulem@fanshawec.ca

Scott Doerr
Coordinator - Broadcasting Television,
Visual Effects & Editing for Contemporary Media
(Formerly: Digital Post Production)

Phone: 519-452-4430 x4306
E-mail: sdoerr@fanshawec.ca

Jackie Westelaken 
Coordinator - Corporate Communications and Public Relations

Phone: 519-452-4430 x4174
E-mail: jwestelaken@fanshawec.ca

Abe Kelledjian
Broadcasting - Radio

Phone: 519-452-4430 x4552
E-mail: akelledjian@fanshawec.ca

Gilles Sweet-Boulay
Coordinator - Photography

Phone: 519-452-4430 x4384
E-mail: gsweet-boulay@fanshawec.ca

Robert Haaf
Project integration coordinator - Interactive Media Specialist (Formerly: Advanced Multimedia);

(The project integration coordinator works with outside funders, research agencies and clients to help establish project based curricula in our Interactive and media cluster of programs.)
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6408
E-mail: rhaaf@fanshawec.ca

Justin Brunner
Coordinator - Interactive Media Design

Interactive Media Development - 3D Visualization
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6407
E-mail: jbrunner@fanshawec.ca

Steve Malison
Coordinator - Audio Post Production

Phone: 519-452-4430 x4096
E-mail: smalison@fanshawec.ca

Dan Brodbeck
Coordinator - Music Industry Arts

Phone: 519-452-4430 x4130
E-mail: DBrodbeck@fanshawec.ca

Jim Van Horne
Coordinator - Journalism - Broadcast
Coordinator - Broadcast Journalism - Television News (post-grad),
Media Theory & Production

Phone: 519-452-4430 x4858
E-mail: jvanhorne@fanshawec.ca

David Latour
Coordinator - 3D Animation and Character Design

Phone: 519-452-4430 x6412
E-mail: dlatour@fanshawec.ca

Rob Reichhardt
Coordinator - Video Game Design and Development

Phone: 519-452-4430 x6405
E-mail: rreichhardt@fanshawec.ca