School of Contemporary Media program coordinators

Room M3010
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard, P.O. Box 7005
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6
Phone: 519-452-4227

Romy Goulem
Coordinator - Advanced Filmmaking

E-mail: rgoulem@fanshawec.ca

Abe Kelledjian
Coordinator - Broadcasting - Radio

E-mail: akelledjian@fanshawec.ca

Scott Doerr
Coordinator - Broadcasting – Television and Film Production,
Visual Effects & Editing for Contemporary Media
(Formerly: Digital Post Production)

E-mail: sdoerr@fanshawec.ca

Jim Van Horne
Coordinator - Journalism - Broadcast,
Broadcast Journalism - Television News

E-mail: jvanhorne@fanshawec.ca

Dan Brodbeck
Coordinator - Music Industry Arts,
Audio Post Production

E-mail: DBrodbeck@fanshawec.ca

Gilles Sweet-Boulay
Coordinator - Photography,
Photography - Advanced

E-mail: gsweet-boulay@fanshawec.ca

Brian Nuttall
Coordinator - Pre-Media

E-mail: bnuttall@fanshawec.ca

Jackie Westelaken
Coordinator - Public Relations and Corporate Communications

E-mail: jwestelaken@fanshawec.ca 

@FanshaweCollege