School of Language and Liberal Studies

Room A2058
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard, P.O. Box 7005
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6
Phone: 519-452-4442
Fax : 519-451-5965

Administration

Susan Cluett
Dean, Faculty of Access, Language, and Regional Campuses

Programs: All
Email: scluett@fanshawec.ca

Holly Tunstill
Program Manager & Associate Dean (acting), School of Language and Liberal Studies

E-mail: htunstill@fanshawec.ca

Coordinators

Chris Monteith
Coordinator - General Arts & Science (GAP1, GAS1)

E-mail: cmonteith@fanshawec.ca
 

Brian Dunphy
Coordinator - Communication, Advanced Communication

E-mail: bdunphy@fanshawec.ca
 

Catherine (Kate) Traill
Coordinator - Research and Evaluation

Email: ctraill@fanshawec.ca
 

Jeff Miles
Coordinator - General Education

E-mail: jmiles@fanshawec.ca
 

Andre Cormier
Coordinator - WRIT

E-mail: acormier@fanshawec.ca
 

Andrew Stracuzzi
Coordinator - eLearning

E-mail: astracuzzi@fanshawec.ca

Academic Advisor

Bev Antone-Collar
Email: bantone-collar@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4176