Contact the School of Design

For questions related to programs in the School of Design, please contact the below administration representatives. 

Faculty of Creative Industries, School of Design

Room M3010
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard, P.O. Box 7005
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6
Phone: 519-452-4227

Dean, Faculty of Creative Industries
Name: Tracy Gedies
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4583
Email: tgedies@fanshawec.ca

Assistant to the Dean, Faculty of Creative Industries
Nikki Lopes
Email: n_lopes2@fanshawec.ca

Associate Dean, School of Design
Name: Dana Morningstar
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2943
Email: dmorningstar@fanshawec.ca

Assistant to the Associate Dean and School
Name: Brieanna Moore
Email: b_moore20@fanshawec.ca

Program Manager
Name: Kristin Armstrong
Phone: 519-452-4228
Email: k_armstrong29@fanshawec.ca

Academic Advisor
Name: Jennifer Gillespie
Email: j_gillespie6@fanshawec.ca

@FanshaweCollege