School of Design

Room M3010
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard, P.O. Box 7005,
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6,
Phone: 519-452-4227
Fax : 519-452-4226

Andrew Wilson
Coordinator - Honours Bachelor of Environmental Design and Planning

E-mail: awilson@fanshawec.ca  
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4472

Gary Spearin
Coordinator - Fine Art Foundation, Fine Art

E-mail: gspearin@fanshawec.ca  
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4913

Lee-Ann Sandford
Coordinator - Graphic Design

E-mail: lsandford@fanshawec.ca  
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4327

Rick Oskirko
Coordinator - Geographic Information Systems (GIS)

E-mail: roskirko@fanshawec.ca  
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4322

Russell Schnurr
Coordinator - GIS and Urban Planning

E-mail: rschnurr@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4322

Shelley Stephenson
Coordinator - Landscape Design

E-mail: sstephenson@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4143

Matt Hart
Coordinator - Horticulture Technician

E-mail: mhart@fanshawec.ca  
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4227

Wella Nolan
Coordinator - Fashion Marketing and Management

E-mail: wnolan@fanshawec.ca  
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4313

Meghan Mastronardi
Coordinator - Honours Bachelor of Interior Design

E-mail: mmastronardi@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4087

Julie McIntyre
Coordinator - Interior Decorating

E-mail: jamcintyre@fanshawec.ca  
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4324

Leigh-Ann Waller
Coordinator - Fashion Design

E-mail: lwaller@fanshawec.ca  
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4326

Leigh-Ann Waller
Coordinator – Design Foundations
Email: lwaller@fanshawe.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4326