School of Design

Room M3010
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard, P.O. Box 7005,
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6,
Phone: (519) 452-4227,
Fax : (519) 452-4226

Andrew Wilson
Coordinator - Bachelor of Applied Arts (Integrated Land Planning Technologies)

E-mail: awilson@fanshawec.ca  
Phone: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4472

Gary Spearin
Coordinator - Fine Art Foundation, Fine Art

E-mail: gspearin@fanshawec.ca  
Phone: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4913

Lee-Ann Sandford
Coordinator - Graphic Design

E-mail: lsandford@fanshawec.ca  
Phone: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4327

Rick Oskirko
Coordinator - Geographic Information Systems (GIS)

E-mail: roskirko@fanshawec.ca  
Phone: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4322

Russell Schnurr
Coordinator - GIS and Urban Planning

E-mail: rschnurr@fanshawec.ca  
Phone: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4322

Shelley Stephenson
Coordinator - Landscape Design

E-mail: sstephenson@fanshawec.ca
Phone: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4143

Mike Pascoe
Coordinator - Horticulture Technician

E-mail: mpascoe@fanshawec.ca  
Phone: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4323

Wella Nolan
Coordinator - Fashion Merchandising

E-mail: wnolan@fanshawec.ca  
Phone: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4313

Angela Bourne
Coordinator - Interior Design

E-mail: abournei@fanshawec.ca
Phone: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4087

Julie McIntyre
Coordinator - Interior Decorating

E-mail: jamcintyre@fanshawec.ca  
Phone: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4324

Leigh Ann Waller
Coordinator - Fashion Design

E-mail: lwaller@fanshawec.ca  
Phone: (519) 452-4430, ext. 4326

Karen Harley
Coordinator - Theatre Arts

Phone: (519) 452-4430 ext. 6423 
E-mail: kharley@fanshawec.ca

Karen Harley
Coordinator - Technical Costume Studies

E-mail: kharley@fanshawec.ca  
Phone: (519) 452-4430, ext. 6423

Karen Harley 
Coordinator - Theatre Arts - Technical Production
 
E-mail: kharley@fanshawec.ca   
Phone: (519) 452-4430, ext. 6423

Leigh Ann Waller
Coordinator – Design Foundations
Email: lwaller@fanshawe.ca
Phone: (519) 452-4430 ext. 4326