School of Transportation Technology and Apprenticeship

Room Z1009
1764 Oxford Street
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6
Phone: 519-452-4450
Fax: 519-453-0996

Trevor Williams
Coordinator of:

  • Motive Power Technician (Automotive) (MTA7)
  • Motive Power Technician (Diesel) (MTD7)
  • Motive Power Technician (Automotive) Apprentice (MTA8)
  • Motive Power Technician (Diesel) Apprentice (MTD8)

Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 4198
E-mail: twilliams@fanshawec.ca
 

Mark Russell
Coordinator - Truck and Coach Technician Apprentice (Block Release and Day Release)

Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 1950
E-mail: mrussell@fanshawec.ca

Hans Reimer
Coordinator - Automotive Service Technician (Block Release, Day Release and GM Co-op)

Phone: 519-452-4430 x4727
E-mail: hreimer@fanshawec.ca

Anson Bailey
Coordinator - Agricultural Equipment Apprentice (Traditional and John Deere Tech),
Lift Truck Apprentice,
Heavy Duty Equipment Technician

Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 2752
E-mail: abailey@fanshawec.ca

Blaine Young
Divisional Coordinator

Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 3961
E-mail: byoung@fanshawec.ca

Dean Smith
Coordinator - Pre-Technology

Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 4164
E-mail: desmith@fanshawec.ca

Mike Kennelly
Coordinator - Auto Body and Collision Damage Repairer (Branch I)
Auto Body Repair (Branch II)

Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 4778
E-mail: m_kennelly@fanshawec.ca