Fanshawe College, St. Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus
120 Bill Martyn Parkway
St. Thomas, ON, N5R 6A7
Phone: 519-633-2030
Fax: 519-633-0043

Hours of operation:
Monday to Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Closed on weekends.

Melanie Neerhof
Associate Dean

All Programs
E-mail: mneerhof@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-633-2030 x228

 

John Griffiths
Manager

All Programs
E-mail: jgriffiths@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-633-2030 x227

 

Sarah Davies
Student Advisor

All Programs
E-mail: sdavies@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-633-2030 x240

 

Bob Campbell
Coordinator

Industrial Millwright Apprentice
Mechanical Engineering Technician - Industrial Maintenance
Power Engineering Techniques
Renewable Energies Technician
E-mail: r_campbell24077@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-633-2030 x234

 

Valerie Currie
Academic Services Consultant

Academic Upgrading & Continuing Education
E-mail: vcurrie@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-633-2030 x242

 

Alicia Davies Coordinator
Personal Support Worker
E-mail: adavies@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-633-2030 x244

 

Ursula Goniarski
Coordinator

Child & Youth Care
E-mail: ugoniarski@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-633-2030 x245

 

Wayne Miller
Coordinator

Pre-Health Science
E-mail: wmiller@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-633-2030 x226

 

Sheila Bedford
Coordinator

Early Childhood Education
E-mail: sbedford@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-633-2030

 

Jeff Walker
Coordinator

Mechanical Engineering Technician CNC/CAM
Mechanical Technician -Tool and Die
Welding Techniques
General Machinist Apprentice
Tool and Die Apprentice
E-mail: j_walker20976@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-633-2030 x247