Career Services Contacts

Fanshawe College, Career Services
Room D1063, London Campus
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6

Office hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 519-452-4294

For programs at St. Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus, Simcoe/Norfolk Regional Campus and Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus, call 519-452-4294 to be directed to the appropriate consultant. Having technical difficulties with the Jobsite? Contact Irena at ijokic@fanshawec.ca.

Meet our Career Services Consultants

Shannon Amaral, Career Services Specialist/Workshop Facilitator
Programs: English Language Institute

samaral@fanshawec.ca

Ashley Nash
Programs: InSPIRE Mentoring; School of Health Sciences 
anash@fanshawec.ca

Christina Rapson
Programs: Lawrence Kinlin School of Business (excluding degree programs); Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus
cmrapson@fanshawec.ca

Christina Larke
Programs: London South Campus; Schools of Applied Science and Technology; Transportation Technology and Apprenticeship 
clarke@fanshawec.ca

Larissa Campbell
Programs: Schools of Design; Contemporary Media
lcampbell@fanshawec.ca

Laurel Teall​
Programs: Lawrence Kinlin School of Business degree programs, Schools of Community Studies; Language and Liberal Studies; Public Safety
lteall@fanshawec.ca​

Liska Martindale-Dubrule
Programs: Schools of Aviation Technology; Building Technology; Nursing, St. Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus
lmartindale-dubrule@fanshawec.ca

Rebecca Summerfield
Programs: Schools of Digital and Performing Arts; Information Technology; Tourism, Hospitality and Culinary Arts
rsummerfield@fanshawec.ca

 

Additional Contacts

Irena Jokic
Administrative Assistant
ijokic@fanshawec.ca

Brigitte MacKinnon
Career Services Events Relations Representative
bmackinnon@fanshawec.ca

Murilo Carlstrom Tamburus
Career Services Events Relations Representative
m_carlstromtamburus@fanshawec.ca

Darlene O'Neill
Director, Employment and Student Entrepreneurial Services
doneill@fanshawec.ca

Lisa Rusal
Manager, Employment Services
lrusal@fanshawec.ca