Your Academic Advisors are here to help you succeed

Contact your Academic Advisor today to discuss:

  • Changing programs, program pathways or transfer options;
  • Course selection;
  • Creating a success plan;
  • Academic status;
  • Referrals to your program coordinator for program specific advising;
  • Program withdrawals.

Academic Advisor contact for:

Donald J. Smith School of Building Technology

Faith Maudsley
Email: fmaudsley@fanshawec.ca
Location: Room T3010

Andy Wolovick
Email: awolovick@fanshawec.ca
Location: Room T3010

English Language Institute

Tina Martin
Email: t_martin52@fanshawec.ca

Institute for Indigenous Learning

Chris Hannah
Email: channah@fanshawec.ca
Location: Room A1047

Lawrence Kinlin School of Business

Katie Helmeczy khelmeczy@fanshawec.ca

·         (BMK) Business – Marketing

·         (BAM) Business Administration – Marketing

·         (MKM) Marketing Management

·         (SMM) Sport & Event Marketing

·         (CRM) Customer Relationship Marketing & Sales Mgmt.

 

Sarah Davies sdavies@fanshawec.ca   

·         (BUS) Business

·         (BAL) Business Administration – Leadership and Management

·         (BAN) Business Analysis

·         (PRJ) Project Management

·         (ENP) Entrepreneurship

·         (BFS) Business Fundamentals

·         (ITB) International Business Management

 

Marissa Knight maknight@fanshawec.ca  

·         (BCA, BDM, BHM, BCM) Honours Bachelor of Commerce Degrees

·         (BIN) Business – Insurance

·         (IRM) Insurance and Risk Management

·         (CSI) Customer Service Fundamentals – Insurance

·         (BHR) Business - Human Resources

·         (BAH) Business Administration - Human Resources

·         (HMG) Human Resources Management

 

Ingrid Amezquita Montoya IAmezquitaMontoya@fanshawec.ca   

·         (PAC) Professional Accounting

·         (BAC) Business – Accounting

·         (BAA) Business Administration – Accounting

·         (BFN) Business – Finance

·         (FSP) Professional Financial Services

·         (BLS) Business - Logistics and Supply Chain Management

·         (SCM) Logistics and Supply Chain Management

·         (OPM) Operations Management

 

Norton Wolf School of Aviation and Aerospace Technology

Faith Maudsley
Email: fmaudsley@fanshawec.ca
Location: Room T3010

Andy Wolovick
Email: awolovick@fanshawec.ca
Location: Room T3010

School of Applied Science and Technology

Faith Maudsley
Email: fmaudsley@fanshawec.ca
Location: Room T3010

Andy Wolovick
Email: awolovick@fanshawec.ca
Location: Room T3010

School of Contemporary Media

Annalisa Minniti
aminniti@fanshawec.ca

School of Design

Jennifer Gillespie
j_gillespie6@fanshawec.ca

School of Digital and Performing Arts

Eleanor McAlpine
Email: emcalpine@fanshawec.ca
Location: LDA-508 Downtown Campus: 137 Dundas Street, 5th Floor

School of Health Sciences
School of Information Technology

Larissa Smithers
Email: lsmithers@fanshawec.ca
 

Programs:

  • CPA2/3 – Computer Programming and Analysis
  • CTN2 – Computer Systems Technician
  • CTY1/2 – Computer Systems Technology
  • GDP1 – Game Development – Advanced Programming
  • HSY2 – Health Systems Management
  • MAP1 – Mobile Applications

 

Michelle Prestwich
Email: mprestwich@fanshawec.ca

Programs:

  • CYB1 – Cyber Security
  • ISM1 – Information Security Management
  • NSA1 – Network and Security Architecture
  • OAE3 – Office Administration - Executive
  • OAG1 – Office Administration - General
  • OAM4 – Office Administration – Health Services


Joanne Robinson
Email: j_robinson38@fanshawec.ca

 

Programs:

  • IWD1/2 – Internet Applications and Web Development
  • SST3 – Software and Information Systems Testing
  • TSS1 – Technical Systems Analysis
School of Language and Liberal Studies

Bev Antone-Collar
Email: bantone-collar@fanshawec.ca
Location: Room A2003
Book an appointment with Bev Antone-Collar

School of Nursing

Erin Moody Jones
Email: emoodyjones@fanshawec.ca

School of Public Safety and School of Community Studies

Matt Hill
Email: mhill@fanshawec.ca
Location: Room D3018

School of Tourism, Hospitality and Culinary Arts

Faith Wallis 
fwallis@fanshawec.ca.
Location: 130 Dundas - 603
Book an appointment with Faith Wallis

School of Transportation Technology and Apprenticeship

Faith Maudsley
Email: fmaudsley@fanshawec.ca
Location: Room T3010

Andy Wolovick
Email: awolovick@fanshawec.ca
Location: Room T3010

London South Campus

Jennifer Carter
Email: jcarter@fanshawec.ca
Location: LSA-101 South Campus: 1060 Wellington Road
London South Campus

Simcoe/Norfolk Regional Campus

Richard Gibson
Email: r_gibson3@fanshawec.ca
Location: Room B101-1

St.Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus

 

Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

Domestic students:

Katie Davey
Email: k_davey27201@fanshawec.ca
Location: Reception area

International students:

Becky Arnott
Email: rarnott@fanshawec.ca
Location: Reception area