Co-operative Education Contacts

Fanshawe College, Co-operative Education
Room D1063, London Campus
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd.
London, ON N5Y 5R6

Phone: 519-452-4294 
Fax: 519-457-4572
Email: coop@fanshawec.ca

 

Meet our Consultants

Agatha Jaskula
Programs: Business – Accounting, Business – Finance, Business – Insurance, Finance and Wealth Management; Financial Technology and Innovation a_jaskula@fanshawec.ca

 

Amelia Ertel
Programs: Computer Programming and Analysis; Network and Security Architecture
a_ertel@fanshawec.ca

 

Betty Schoemaker
Programs: Business Marketing; Law Clerk; Office Administrative Executive (London, Woodstock)
b_schoemaker@fanshawec.ca

 

Ricardo DeSouza
Programs: Event Planning; Graphic Design
rdesouza@fanshawec.ca 

 

Heidi Graham
Programs: Heating, Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Technician; Motive Power Technician (Automotive); Motive Power Technician (Diesel); Welding and Fabrication Technician; Research and Evaluation; Manufacturing Engineering Technician; Manufacturing Engineering Technology
h_graham35@fanshawec.ca

 

Jenna-Lee McKinnon
Programs: Golf and Club Management; Food and Beverage Management; Hospitality - Hotel and Resort Services Management; Tourism and Travel; Hospitality and Tourism Operations Management
j_mckinnon2@fanshawec.ca

 

Jennifer Lee
Programs: Aircraft Structural Repair Technician; Aviation Technician - Aircraft Maintenance; Aviation Technician - Avionics Maintenance; Aviation Technology - Aircraft Maintenance and Avionics; Composites and Advanced Materials Aerospace Manufacturing; Geographic Information Systems; GIS and Urban Planning; Honours Bachelor of Environmental Design and Planning; Horticulture Technician; Landscape Design
jslee@fanshawec.ca

 

Marg Medeiros
Programs: Honours Bachelor of Commerce - Accounting; Honours Bachelor of Commerce - Digital Marketing; Honours Bachelor of Commerce - Human Resources Management; Honours Bachelor of Commerce – Management; Occupational Health and Safety Management
mmedeiros@Fanshawec.ca

 

Meredith Edwards
Programs: Architectural Technology; Construction Engineering Technician; Construction Engineering Technology
m_edwards19915@fanshawec.ca

 

Rachel Pender
Programs: Building Renovation Technology; Carpentry and Renovation Technician; Civil Engineering Technology
r_pender@fanshawec.ca

 

Robyn Naylor
Programs: Business; Business Analysis
rnaylor@fanshawec.ca

 

Nancy Delorey
Programs: Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning; Cyber Security; Software and Information Systems Testing
ndelorey@fanshawec.ca

 

Sue Bennett
Programs: Business - Supply Chain and Operations, Supply Chain Management – Logistics (London, Simcoe)
sbennett@fanshawec.ca

 

Tanesia Franklin 
Programs: Computer Systems Technology; Technical Systems Analysis; Mobile Application Development

tfranklin@fanshawec.ca

 

Tracy McIntyre
Programs: Fashion Design; Fashion Marketing and Management; Honours Bachelor of Interior Design; Interior Decorating
tmcintyre2@fanshawec.ca

 

Tracey Taylor
Programs: Electrical Engineering Technology; Electro-Mechanical Engineering Technician; Mechanical Technician - CNC/CAM (St. Thomas); Mechanical Technician - Tool and Die (St. Thomas); Renewable Energies Technician (St. Thomas)
ttaylor@fanshawec.ca

 

Stephanie Hernandez
Programs: Chemical Laboratory Technology; Environmental Technology; Honours Bachelor of Applied Technology – Biotechnology, Regulatory Affairs and Quality Operations; Food Processing - Product Development 
s_hernandez2@fanshawec.ca 


Additional contacts

Brigitte MacKinnon
Career Services Relations Representative - Events
bmackinnon@fanshawec.ca

 

Murilo Carlstrom Tamburus
Cooperative Education Relations Representative - Events
m_carlstromtamburus@fanshawec.ca
 

Christina Rankin
Customer Service Representative
crankin@fanshawec.ca

 

Christa Nassar
Customer Service Representative - Systems and Data Facilitator
cnassar@fanshawec.ca 

 

Jackie Foreman 
Assistant to the Director
jforeman@fanshawec.ca

 

Lisa Holman
Manager, Co-operative Education
lholman@fanshawec.ca   

 

Lisa Rusal
Manager, Employment Services 
lrusal@fanshawec.ca
519-432-1220

 

Darlene O'Neill 
Director, Employment and Student Entrepreneurial Services
doneill@fanshawec.ca

Table