Co-operative Education Contacts

Fanshawe College, Co-operative Education
Room D1063, London Campus
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd.
London, ON N5Y 5R6

Phone: 519-452-4294 
Fax: 519-457-4572
Email: coop@fanshawec.ca

 

Meet our Consultants

Agatha Jaskula
Programs: Manufacturing Engineering Technician; Manufacturing Engineering Technology

a_jaskula@fanshawec.ca

 

Amelia Ertel
Programs: Computer Programming and Analysis; Mobile Application Development
a_erter@fanshawec.ca

 

Betty Schoemaker
Programs: Business Marketing; Law Clerk; Office Administrative Executive (London, Simcoe, Woodstock)
b_schoemaker@fanshawec.ca

 

Darby Anderson
Programs: Geographic Information Systems; GIS and Urban Planning; Honours Bachelor of Environmental Design and Planning; Horticulture Technician; Landscape Design
danderson@fanshawec.ca

 

Heidi Graham
Programs: Adventure Expeditions and Interpretive Leadership; Heating, Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Technician; Motive Power Technician (Automotive); Motive Power Technician (Diesel); Welding and Fabrication Technician; Research and Evaluation
h_graham35@fanshawec.ca

 

Jenna-Lee McKinnon
Programs: Golf and Club Management; Food and Beverage Management; Hospitality - Hotel and Resort Services Management; Tourism and Travel
j_mckinnon2@fanshawec.ca

 

Jennifer Lee
Programs: Aircraft Structural Repair Technician; Aviation Technician - Aircraft Maintenance; Aviation Technician - Avionics Maintenance; Aviation Technology - Aircraft Maintenance and Avionics; Composites and Advanced Materials Aerospace Manufacturing
jslee@fanshawec.ca

 

Lisa Holman
Programs: Honours Bachelor of Commerce - Accounting; Honours Bachelor of Commerce - Digital Marketing; Honours Bachelor of Commerce - Human Resources Management; Honours Bachelor of Commerce - Management
lholman@fanshawec.ca

 

Maya Genc
Programs: Cyber Security Management; Software and Information Systems Testing
m_genc@fanshawec.ca

 

Meredith Edwards
Programs: Architectural Technology; Construction Engineering Technician; Construction Engineering Technology
m_edwards19915@fanshawec.ca

 

Rachel Pender
Programs: Building Renovation Technology; Carpentry and Renovation Technician; Civil Engineering Technology
r_pender@fanshawec.ca

 

Robyn Naylor
Programs: Business; Business Accounting; Business Finance; Business Insurance; Finance and Wealth Management
rnaylor@fanshawec.ca
 

Marg Medeiros
Programs: Chemical Laboratory Technology; Environmental Technology; Graphic Design; Honours Bachelor of Applied Technology - Biotechnology
mmedeiros@fanshawec.ca

 

Sue Bennett
Programs: Business Analysis; Business - Supply Chain and Operations; Supply Chain Management – Logistics
sbennett@fanshawec.ca

 

Tanesia Labarrie-Thody
Programs: Computer Systems Technology; Network and Security Architecture; Technical Systems Analysis
t_labarrie-thody@fanshawec.ca

 

Tracy McIntyre
Programs: Fashion Design; Fashion Marketing and Management; Honours Bachelor of Interior Design; Interior Decorating; Event Planning
tmcintyre2@fanshawec.ca

 

Tracey Taylor
Programs: Electrical Engineering Technology; Electro-Mechanical Engineering Technician; Mechanical Technician - CNC/CAM (St. Thomas); Mechanical Technician - Tool and Die (St. Thomas); Renewable Energies Technician (St. Thomas)
ttaylor@fanshawec.ca


Additional contacts

Stephanie Rahaman
Customer Service Representative
srahaman@fanshawec.ca
 

Christa Nassar
Customer Service Representative 
cnassar@fanshawec.ca 

 

Jackie Foreman 
Assistant to the Director
jforeman@fanshawec.ca

 

Lisa Holman 
Manager, Co-operative Education
lholman@Fanshawec.ca

 

Lisa Rusal
Manager, Employment Services 
lrusal@fanshawec.ca
519-432-1220

 

Darlene O'Neill 
Director, Employment and Student Entrepreneurial Services
doneill@fanshawec.ca