Are you a current student and want to make your time at Fanshawe a more positive experience? Check out what The Learning Centre offers in terms of free academic assistance in English, math, chemistry, physics, ESL, and study skills.

To use the English, ESL or study skills services:

  • make an appointment in person or by phone
  • attend one of our many free workshops

To use the math, physics or chemistry service:

  • drop in with questions
  • do homework in a supportive atmosphere and ask questions as they arise

 

Just accepted to Fanshawe and want to get off to a good start?
Check out one of The Learning Centre's Jumpstart programs before your regular classes begin.

 

Contact The Learning Centre

Hours of Operation

Monday: 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday: 8:30am to 7:30pm
Wednesday: 8:30am to 7:30pm (Fall/Winter) 8:30am to 4:30pm (Summer - May to August)
Thursday: 8:30am to 4:30pm
Friday: 8:30am to 12:00pm

Location

Room F2001, London Campus
View Campus Map

Phone 519-452-4265

Terri Vowles
English Technologist
Phone 519-452-4430 x4676
Fax 519-452-4249
Emailt_vowles5644@fanshawec.ca

Cheryl Mills
Student Success Facilitator
Phone 519-452-4430 x4726
Fax 519-452-4249
Emailcmills@fanshawec.ca

Maigan Hominick
Math Technologist
Phone 519-452-4430 x4061
Fax 519-452-4249
Email mhominick@fanshawec.ca

Gerald Drabick
ESL Technologist
Phone 519-452-4430 x2957
Fax 519-452-4249
Emailg_drabick@fanshawec.ca

Part-Time Math Technologists

Scott Barrie
Emailsbarrie@fanshawec.ca
Teresa Park
Emailtpark@fanshawec.ca
Stephen Vowels
Emailsvowels@fanshawec.ca
Chantelle Davidson
Emailcdavidson@fanshawec.ca