Fanshawe College, Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus
369 Finkle Street
Woodstock, ON
N4V 1A3
Phone: 519-421-0144
Fax: 519-539-3870

Hours of operation:
Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

Becky Arnott International Academic Advisor Becky Arnott
 International Academic Advisor
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: rarnott@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144 x223
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 

Justine Bailey Professor Justine Bailey
 Professor, Personal Support Worker & Nursing Programs
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: jbailey@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144 x236
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 

Judith Bell Support Services Judith Bell
 Support Services
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: jbell@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144 x225
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 

photo of Jennifer BlackJennifer Black
Coordinator, Practical Nursing Program
Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

E-mail: jennifer.black@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144 x233
Fax: 519-539-3870

 
 

photo of Cathy BourrieCathy Bourrie
Support Services
Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

E-mail: cbourrie@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-421-0144 x252
Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 

ann-marie csendes phs coordinator Ann-Marie Csendes
 Coordinator, Pre-Health Science Program
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: acsendes@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144 x238
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 

 

eric collins communications officer Eric C. Collins
 Student Engagement Specialist / Professor
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: e_collins@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144 x244
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 
 

cheryl edwards support staff Cheryl Edwards
 Support Services
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: cedwards@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144 x221
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 
 
Luke Garnham student engagement specialist mypath Luke Garnham
 Student Engagement Specialist / MyPath
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: l_garnham2@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-537-3540 x6553
 Fax: 519-537-6640
 
 

Angela Guernsey Customer Service Angela Guernsey
 Customer Service Representative
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: aguernsey@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-537-3540 x6551
 Fax: 519-537-6640

 
 
Carolyn Holt ACE coordinator Carolyn Holt 
 Coordinator, Academic Upgrading Program
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: cholt@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-537-3520 x6554
 Fax: 519-537-6640
 
 

headshot of Peggy Humphries Peggy Humphries
 Coordinator, Child and Youth Care Program
 Field Liaison, Child and Youth Care Program
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: phumphries@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144 x228
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 

Headshot of Lindsey McGuire Lindsay McGuire
 Counsellor - Counselling and Accessibility Services
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: lcmcguire@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144 x237
                                 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 

 Jennifer McLean
 Associate Dean
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: jmclean@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144 x222
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 

 Katie Davey
 Academic Advisor
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus
 E-mail: k_davey27201@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144 x237
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 

 

Deb Renaud Hairstylist Coordinator Debbie Renaud
 Coordinator, Hair Stylist Program

 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus
 E-mail: dlrenaud@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144 x235
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 
 
klaske rheubottom psw ece coordinator Klaske Rheubottom
 Coordinator, Personal Support Worker
 
 Coordinator, Early Childhood Education Program
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus
 E-mail: krheubottom@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144 x226
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 

 

bette rowe bem coordinator Bette Rowe 
 Coordinator, Business - Entrepreneurship and Management Program

 Coordinator, Office Administration Executive Program
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: browe@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144 x230
                                 Fax: 519-539-3870

 
Photo of Betty SchoemakerBetty Schoemaker
Co-operative Education Consultant, Office Administration - Executive

E-mail: b_schoemaker@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4537
Fax: 519-437-7115
 
 

Elizabeth Schonemann Coordinator Police Foundations Elizabeth Schonemann
 Coordinator, Police Foundations Program
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: eschonemann@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144 x227
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 
 
Rubelyn Smith Customer Service Rubelyn Smith
 Academic Planner
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: rgsmith@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144 x252
 Fax: 519-539-3870
 
 

 

Image
mike kapin headshot

 Mike Kapin
 Coordinator, Heating, Refrigeration and Air Conditioning
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: m_kapin@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144 x
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 

Image
paul cowderoy

 Paul Cowderoy
 Coordinator, Heating, Refrigeration and Air Conditioning
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: p_cowderoy@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144 x
 Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 

 Tamara Visser Customer ServiceTamara Visser
 Customer Service Representative & Assistant to the Associate Dean
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: t_visser@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144 x252
Fax: 519-539-3870

 

 

photo of Lisa WellsLisa Wells
Manager, Continuing Education and Contract Training
Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

E-mail: lwells@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-537-3540 x6552
Fax: 519-537-6640

 

 

Briana Withers Customer Service Briana Withers
 Customer Service Representative
 Woodstock/Oxford Regional Campus

 E-mail: bwithers@fanshawec.ca
 Phone: 519-421-0144 x242
 Fax: 519-539-3870