Fanshawe College, London South Campus
1060 Wellington Road
London, Ontario, Canada N6E 3W5
 

Associate Dean:
Larry Verestiuk

E-mail: l_verestiuk@fanshawec.ca
 

Assistant to the Associate Dean:
Lori George

E-mail: l_george24@fanshawec.ca
 

Customer Service Representative:
Hanin Tarazi

E-mail: h_tarazi@fanshawec.ca
 

Academic Advisor:
Jennifer Carter

E-mail: jcarter@fanshawec.ca
 

Coordinator - Agri-Business Management:
Sandra Wilson

E-mail: s_wilson4@fanshawec.ca
 

Coordinator - Business and Information Systems Architecture:
Marc Bueno

E-mail: mbueno@fanshawec.ca
 

Coordinator - Business Management:
Larry Verestiuk

E-mail: l_verestiuk@fanshawec.ca