School of Community Studies

Room D3018
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard, P.O. Box 7005
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6
Phone: 519-452-4224 or 452-4222
Fax: 519-453-9882

Carmen Hall
Program Coordinator - Autism and Behavioural Science (AUT1, day program)

E-mail: clhall@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3966

Carmen Hall
Program Coordinator - Autism and Behavioural Science (AUT3, weekend program)

E-mail: clhall@fanshawec.ca

Phone: 519-452-4430 x3966

Donna Davis
Program Coordinator - Bachelor of Early Childhood Leadership

E-mail: ddavis@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4188

Tina Bonnett
Field Coordinator - Bachelor of Early Childhood Leadership

E-mail: tbonnett@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2912

Julie Cross 
Program Coordinator - Child and Youth Care
Child and Youth Care (Fast Track)

E-mail: jcross@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4921

Chantell Carreiro
Field Coordinator - Child and Youth Care

Email: ccarreiro@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4943

Kay Wigle
Program Coordinator - Developmental Services Worker
Program Coordinator - Developmental Services Worker (Fast Track)
Program Coordinator - Developmental Services Worker (Apprentice)

E-mail: kwigle@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4175

Holly Duff
Field Coordinator - Developmental Services Worker

E-mail: hduff@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4184

Janet Foster
Program Coordinator - Early Childhood Education

E-mail: jfoster@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4941

Sheryl Third
Program Coordinator - Early Childhood Education (Fast Track)
Child Development Practitioner [Apprenticeship]

E-mail: sthird@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4423

Kim Woods
Field Coordinator - Early Childhood Education, Early Childhood Education (Fast Track)

E-mail: kwoods@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4714

Robert Owens
Program Coordinator - Human Services Foundation

E-mail: rowens@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4182

Cori DuHasky
Field Liaison - Human Services Foundation

E-mail: CDuHasky@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4905

Jeff Sadler
Field Coordinator - Recreation and Leisure Services
Program Coordinator - Recreation and Leisure Services

E-mail: jsadler@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4644

Robert Owens
Program Coordinator - Social Service Worker (London Campus),
Social Service Worker (Fast-Track)

E-mail: rowens@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4182

Sarah Ashkanase, M.A., RSW   
Field Coordinator - Social Service Worker, Social Service Worker (Fast Track)

E-mail: s_ashkanase@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2995