Program coordinators

Room Y1005
1000 Air Ontario Drive
London, Ontario N5V 3S4
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6370
Fax: 519-451-6783
Email: aviation@fanshawec.ca

Paul Davis
Coordinator: Aircraft Structural Repair Technician
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6387
E-mail: pdavis2@fanshawec.ca

Hassaan Qureshi,
Coordinator: Applied Aerospace Manufacturing
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6370
E-mail: hqureshi@fanshawec.ca

Tim Anderson,
Coordinator: Aviation Technician – Aircraft Maintenance,
Aviation Technology - Aircraft Maintenance and Avionics
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6380
E-mail: tsanderson@fanshawec.ca

Kelly Moffatt,
Coordinator: Aviation Technician - Avionics Maintenance
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6377
E-mail: kmoffatt@fanshawec.ca

Jackie Book
Coordinator: Commercial Flight and Aviation Leadership
E-mail: jbook@fanshawec.ca

Jacqueline Bailey
Coordinator: Flight Services
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6379
E-mail: jrbailey@fanshawec.ca

Adam Debevc,
Coordinator: Remotely Piloted Aerial Systems Commercial Operations
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6370
E-mail: adebevc@fanshawec.ca