What you need to know about your fees:

  • Fanshawe College has a term-based deposit model. Domestic students will be required to pay a $250 non-refundable deposit each term. The non-refundable deposit is applied against your tuition fees. You can pay your deposit once you've been invoiced.
  • Each term has a non-refundable deposit due date and a balance of fees date applicable to both new and returning students (see key dates below).
  • International students are required to pay full fees by the key dates indicated below.
  • NOTE:
    • Students will receive an invoice communication each term providing specific fees and due dates. 
    • Dates are subject to change.

Key dates for 2021 - 2022

Domestic post-secondary students

Term Non-refundable deposit The balance of your tuition fees will be due on the 10th day of term (with Standard Start Dates): Late Fee of $150.00 will be applied on the 11th day of term (with Standard Start Dates):
Fall 2021 Tuesday, June 15, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Winter 2022 Monday, November 15, 2021 Monday, January 17, 2022 Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Summer 2022 Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Friday, May 13, 2022 Monday, May 16, 2022

 

 

Collaborative Nursing program (NSG3) students:

Term Non-refundable deposit The balance of your tuition fees will be due on the 10th day of term: Late fee of $150.00 will be applied on the 11th day of term:
Fall 2021

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 (for first payment) Thursday, September 23, 2021 (for first payment)
Winter 2022 Thursday, January 20, 2022 (for second payment) Friday, January 21, 2022 (for second payment)

 

 

International post-secondary students:

Term Fees due date "in full" for International students in Level 1: Fees due date "in full" for International students in Level 2 and beyond:
Fall 2021 Tuesday, June 15, 2021 Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Winter 2022 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Monday, November 15, 2021
Summer 2022 Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Tuesday, March 15, 2022

 

Key dates for 2020-2021

Domestic students

Term Non-refundable deposit The balance of your tuition fees will be due on the 10th day of term (with Standard Start Dates): Late Fee of $150.00 will be applied on the 11th day of term (with Standard Start Dates):
Fall 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Friday, October 2, 2020 Monday, October 5, 2020
Winter 2021 Thursday, November 12, 2020  Friday, January 22, 2021 Monday, January 25, 2021
Summer 2021 Thursday, March 18, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021 Monday, May 17, 2021

 

 

Collaborative Nursing program (NSG3) students:

Term Non-refundable deposit The balance of your tuition fees will be due on the 10th day of term: Late fee of $150.00 will be applied on the 11th day of term:
Fall 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 (for first payment) Wednesday, September 23, 2020 (for first payment)
Winter 2021 Friday, January 22, 2021 (for second payment) Monday, January 25, 2021 (for second payment)

 

 

International students:

Term Fees due date "in full" for International students in Level 1: Fees due date "in full" for International students in Level 2 and beyond:
Fall 2020

1st program: Monday, June 29, 2020

2nd program: Monday, June 29, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Winter 2021 Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Thursday, November 12, 2020
Summer 2021 Thursday, March 18, 2021 Thursday, March 18, 2021

 

Frequently asked questions about Fees