School of Applied Science and Technology

Room T3010
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard, P.O. Box 7005
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6
Phone: 519-452-4419
Fax: 519-452-4254

Brad Smith
Coordinator

Electrical Engineering Technician
Electrical Engineering Technician (Accelerated)
Electrical Engineering Technology
Electrical Engineering Technology (Accelerated)
E-mail: bsmith@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 4151
Fax: 519-452-1292

John Conley
Coordinator

Electrical Techniques
E-mail: jconley@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4218
Fax: 519-452-1292

Dan Smith
Coordinator

Electromechanical Engineering Technician,
Practical Elements of Mechanical Engineering
E-mail:  drsmith@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 4118
Fax: 519-452-1292

Cathy Gall
Coordinator

Environmental Technology
E-mail: cgall@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 4933
Fax: 519-452-4254

Amy Turnbull
Coordinator

Science Laboratory Technology
E-mail: aturnbull@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 3068
Fax: 519-452-4254

Ian Neves
Coordinator

Manufacturing Engineering Technology,
Manufacturing Engineering Technician,
E-mail: ineves@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 4045
Fax: 519-452-1292

Cheryl Ketola
Coordinator

Bachelor of Applied Technology (Biotechnology)
E-mail: cketola@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 4706
Fax: 519-452-4254