Donald J. Smith School of Building Technology

Room T3010
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard, P.O. Box 7005
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6
Phone: 519-452-4414
Fax: 519-452-4281

Vertha Coligan
Dean, Faculty of Technology
E-mail: vcoligan@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4035

Steve Crema
Chair, Donald J. Smith School of Building Technology
All programs
E-mail: screma@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4005

Avery Ormston
Assistant to the Chair

All programs
E-mail: aormston@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6037

Kerry Traynor
Coordinator - Architecture Technology

E-mail: ktraynor@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4414

Gary Gerard
Coordinator - BIM and Integrated Practice

E-mail: ggerard@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3020

Rob Murison
Coordinator – Carpentry and Renovation Techniques,
Construction Carpentry Techniques,

Construction and Renovation Technician
E-mail: rmurison@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5119

Matt Carson
Coordinator - Civil Engineering

E-mail: mcarson@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4547

David Parsons
Coordinator – Construction Engineering Technology

E-mail: dparsons@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4414

Rob Brown
Coordinator - Electrical Apprenticeship

E-mail: rbrown@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4119

Jim Leslie
Coordinator - General Carpenter Apprenticeship

E-mail: jleslie@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4419

Greg Van Bakel
Coordinator - Plumber Apprentice
Plumbing Techniques

E-mail: gvanbakel@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4573

Lawrence Oudekerk
Coordinator - Sheet Metal Apprentice

E-mail: loudekerk@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4419

Lotfieh Albarazi, M.Eng., P.Eng.
Weekend / Evening College Coordinator

E-mail: l_albarazi@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4414