School of Health Sciences

Room D3018
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard, P.O. Box 7005
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6
Phone: 519-452-4207
Fax: 519-659-5781

Paul Williams, BEd, EMCA, RRT, FCSRT
Coordinator - Anesthesia Assistant
E-mail: pwilliams@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4002

Jennifer Cooper, R.R.D.H., BSc, MSc
Coordinator - Dental Assisting

E-mail: jlcooper@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4707

Kelly Turner, B.A. (Kin), R.D.H.
Coordinator - Dental Hygiene

E-mail: kturner@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4160

Lyndsay Fitzgeorge
Coordinator - Fitness and Health Promotion

E-mail: lfitzgeorge@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4107

Liz Lorusso, MRT(R), MRT (MR), B Appl Sc.
Coordinator - Magnetic Resonance Imaging

E-mail: llorusso@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2042

Gabriel Flamminio, BHK, BEd. (Adult Ed), RMT, SMT (cc)
Coordinator - Massage Therapy

E-mail: gflamminio@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2037

Jamie Kueneman
Coordinator - Medical Radiation Technology

E-mail: jkueneman@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6114

Bobbi Thomas-Bailey, R.Ph.T, B.Ed., M.Ed.
Coordinator - Pharmacy Technician

E-mail: bthomas-bailey@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4912

Tara Lawrence, MEd.
Coordinator - Pre-Health Science

E-mail: tlawrence@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4330

Julie Brown, BSc, RRT, MSc(c), FCSRT
Coordinator - Respiratory Therapy
E-mail: jbrown@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4350