Certificates

Penny Parker, MBA
Coordinator, Business Fundamentals program (Certificate)

Email: PParker@fanshawec.ca
Phone :519-452-4430 x2848

David Moreland
Coordinator, Business Fundamentals - Entrepreneurship (Certificate)
Email: DMoreland@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6048

Cyndi Hornby, C.I.P., CRM
Coordinator, Customer Service Fundamentals - Insurance program (Certificate)

Email: chornby@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4641

Diplomas and Advanced Diplomas

Lynette Carmichael, B.A., M.Ed.
Coordinator, Business Administration - Leadership and Management program (Advanced Diploma)

Coordinator, Business program (Diploma)
Email: lcarmichael@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2896

Joanne Drouillard, MBA, CPA, CMA
Coordinator, Business Administration Accounting (Advanced Diploma)
Coordinator, Business - Accounting (Diploma)

Email: jdrouillard@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4608

David Moreland
Coordinator, Business - Payroll and Bookkeeping (Diploma)
Email: DMoreland@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6048

Brad Bishop M.B.A, C.F.P, C.I.M
Coordinator, Business - Finance Program (Diploma)

Email: bbishop@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2870

Diana Sinatra-Araujo, BA (Hons), CHRL
Coordinator, Business Administration - Human Resources program (Advanced Diploma)
Coordinator, Business - Human Resources program (Diploma)

Email: dsinatra@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519- 452-4430 x2883

Cyndi Hornby, C.I.P., CRM
Coordinator, Business - Insurance program (Diploma)

Email: chornby@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4641

Scott Hubert, H.B.A., M.B.A.
Coordinator, Business - Marketing program (Diploma)

Email: shubert@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4393

Rhonda Payne
Coordinator, Business Administration - Marketing program (Advanced Diploma)
Email: rpayne@fanshawec.ca
Phone:519-452-4430 x4638

Angela Reid-Regier, B.Eng., B.Ed., MBA, PMP
Coordinator, Business-Logistics and Supply Chain Management (Diploma)
Email: a_reid-regier@fanshawec.ca 
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4392

Graduate Certificates

Sandra Wilson, M.Sc, CRSP, CHSC
Coordinator, Agri-Business Management program (Graduate Certificate)
Email: s_wilson4@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4374

Dr. David McKenna, DPM, PMP, CSM
Coordinator, Business Analysis
Coordinator, Project Management
Email: d_mckenna4@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2897

Robert Brookes, MBA, BA
Coordinator, International Business Management program (Graduate Certificate)

Email: rbrookes@FanshaweC.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5363

Rhonda Payne
Coordinator, Marketing Management program (Graduate Certificate)
Email: rpayne@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4638

Shannon R. Webb, LL.B., MIR, PhD
Coordinator, Human Resources Management program (Graduate Certificate)

Email: swebb@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2887

David Moreland
Coordinator, Professional Accounting (Graduate Certificate)
Email: DMoreland@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x6048

Brad Bishop M.B.A, C.F.P, C.I.M
Coordinator, Professional Financial Services program (Graduate Certificate)

Email: bbishop@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2870

Angela Reid-Regier, B.Eng., B,Ed., MBA, PMP
Coordinator, Business Supply Chain Programs (Graduate Certificate)
Email: a_reid-regier@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4392

Steven Levson, BA, MBA, CSCMP
Coordinator - Operations Management Program (Graduate Certificate)

Email: slevson@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2882

Cyndi Hornby, C.I.P., CRM
Coordinator, Insurance Risk Management Program (Graduate Certificate)
Email: chornby@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4641

Honours Bachelor of Commerce Degrees

Darren Johnson, MSc, MBA
Coordinator, BComm-Accounting, BComm-Digital Marketing, BComm-Human Resources Management, BComm-Management (Degrees)
Email: dajohnson@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2898

Curriculum Coordinators

Todd Kanik, BSc, MBA, PhD
Professor / Research Coordinator

Email: tkanik@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2823

Margaret Dancy, B.A., B.Ed., J.D., M.Ed.
Coordinator, Mathematics

Email: mdancy@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4975

Shauna Roch, CPA, CMA, MBA
Coordinator, e-Learning
Email: sroch@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2853

James Todd
Case Study Repository Project Coordinator
Email: jtodd@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4374