School of Nursing

Room D3018
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard, P.O. Box 7005
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6
Phone: 519-452-4220
Fax : 519-659-5781

Anne A. Lamesse, RN, BScN, MScN
Coordinator - Year 2 BScN

E-mail: alamesse@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 2058

Mary J. Wilk, RN, GNC(C), BA, BScN, MN
Coordinator - Personal Support Worker

E-mail: mwilk@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 4083

Shelley Masse, RN, BScN, M.Ed.
Coordinator - Practical Nursing

E-mail: smasse@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 4084

Dr. Hossein Khalili, RN, PhD
Coordinator - BIEN & International Projects & Partnerships

E-mail: hkhalili@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 2027

Helen Harrison, RN, BSc, BScN, BEd, MScN
Coordinator - First Year BScN

E-mail: hharrison@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430, ext. 2054

Mary Anne Krahn RN, BScN, MScN, EdD (c)
Quality Assurance, School of Nursing
Coordinator - Doula Studies

Phone: 519-452-4430 x6057
E-mail: makrahn@fanshawec.ca