School of Public Safety

Room D3018
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard, P.O. Box 7005
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6
Phone: 519-452-4222
Fax : 519-659-5781

Brad McArthur
Advanced Care Paramedic

E-mail: bmcarthur@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2933

Allison Stephens M.Sc CCPE, CPE
Advanced Ergonomic Studies

E-mail: astephens@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5260

Andrew Murray
Advanced Police Studies

E-mail: amurray@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4713

Sherry Jacklin
Emergency Management

E-mail: sjacklin@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4708

Tracy Dietrich
Emergency Telecommunications

E-mail: t_dietrich6@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4193

Frank Donati
Fire Inspection and Fire Safety Education

E-mail: fdonati@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5110

Barbara Bidner
Law Clerk

E-mail: bbidner@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5056

Stacey Pipicelli, BEd, B.A., ASQ-CSSGB
Paralegal

E-mail: spipicelli@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5051

Brad McArthur
Paramedic

E-mail: bmcarthur@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2933

William Hibbert
Police Foundations

Email: whibbert@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2023

Jon Kunder
Protection, Security and Investigation

E-mail: jkunder@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4987

Stacey Pipicelli, BEd, B.A., ASQ-CSSGB
Public Safety Fundamentals

E-mail: spipicelli@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5051

Catherine Nanton
Public Safety Leadership

Email: cnanton@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x2023