School of Language and Liberal Studies

Room A2003
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard, P.O. Box 7005
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6
Phone: 519-452-4442
Fax : 519-451-5965

Administration

Susan Cluett
Dean, Faculty of Access, Language, and Regional Campuses

Programs: All
Email: scluett@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4789

Tony Gremaud
Associate Dean, School of Language and Liberal Studies

E-mail: tgremaud@fanshawec.ca
Phone: contact the Associate Dean's Assistant at 519-452-4486

Holly Tunstill
Program Manager, School of Language & Liberal Studies

E-mail: htunstill@fanshawec.ca
Phone: contact the coordinator for your area (listed below)

Tracey Rose
Assistant to the Associate Dean and School

E-mail: trose@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4486

Coordinators

Chris Monteith
Coordinator - General Arts & Science (GAP1, GAS1)

E-mail: cmonteith@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4044

Brian Dunphy
Coordinator - Communication, Advanced Communication

E-mail: bdunphy@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5045

Scott Veenvliet
Coordinator - Research and Evaluation

Email: sveenvliet@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x5370

Jeff Miles
Coordinator - General Education

E-mail: jmiles@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4194

Andre Cormier
Coordinator - WRIT

E-mail: acormier@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x4747

Andrew Stracuzzi
Coordinator - eLearning

E-mail: astracuzzi@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4430 x3994

Academic Advisor

Bev Antone-Collar
Email: bantone-collar@fanshawec.ca
Phone: 519-452-4176

@FanshaweCollege