School of Tourism, Hospitality and Culinary Arts

Fanshawe College London Downtown Campus

130 Dundas Street
London, Ontario N6A 1G1
Phone: 519-452-4289

 

Roland Hofner

Advanced Baker Patissier
Baking and Pastry Arts Management

Email: rhofner@fanshawec.ca 

 

Troy Spicer

Cook II [Apprenticeship]
Email: t_spicer@fanshawec.ca 
 

Patrick Hersey

Culinary Management 

Culinary Skills
Email: phersey@fanshawec.ca

 

Colin Roberston
Event Planning

Email: c_robertson@fanshawec.ca

 

Emma Geraghty

Food and Beverage Management (Co-op)
Email: egeraghty@fanshawec.ca 

 

Josie Pontarelli
Food Processing - Operational Leadership

Email: jpontarelli@fanshawec.ca

 

Rob Foster
Golf and Club Management (Co-op)

Email: rhfoster@fanshawec.ca 

 

Michelle Giroux
Guest Relations Management - Concierge Specialist

Email: mgiroux@fanshawe.ca

 

Alysha McCoubrey
Hospitality - Hotel and Resort Services Management 

Email: a_mccoubrey@fanshawec.ca

 

Troy Spicer
Institutional Cook [Apprenticeship]

Email: t_spicer@fanshawec.ca

 

Tracy Jones
Nutrition and Food Service Management

Email: tjones@fanshawec.ca

 

Troy Spicer
Professional Butchery Techniques

Email: t_spicer@fanshawec.ca

 

Julie Elliott

Tourism - Travel

Tourism - Travel Studies 
Email: jelliott@fanshawec.ca